Unfiltered Customer Testimonials

We’re Not Perfect

As a business, to be recognized for great sales performance is an excellent accomplishment. However, what makes us most proud is our ranking in Customer service, not in how many cars we sell. That’s why Douglas thrives with the “customer first” attitude. We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. We always work hard to attain complete customer satisfaction, and our customers know it because they keep coming back. Learn more about why our customers say “I love Douglas!” Want to leave us a review? Click here to give us some feedback!

To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Everyone at the Service Center is professional and operates with efficiency. However, even though there's an efficiency of the customer interface, there's not a feeling of being rushed. I have always felt that I could take my time to explain the issues with my vehicle, and to ask questions. Congratulations for having a great Service Center.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Quick, reliable service. Nice lounge. On time, courteous.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

In with my 2 1/2" year old Camry and out with a new QX50 in no time. Seamless, easy, great customer service and no hassle transaction. I would highly recommend a purchase from Douglas and the QX50 has been great. For a 4 cylinder crossover, it has great acceleration, space, amenities and drives wonderful. Well built all around, truly enjoying the benefits over my Camry.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

2nd car leased thru Douglas they Gil. He is great and answered all my questions. Good experience

Read at Cars

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Dec 31, 2020

I could not believe how great Douglas INFINITI is. Beautiful dealership and great cars. Henry was a pleasure to work with.

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Dec 31, 2020

One of the best experiences I've ever had with a car salesman. Carey was great!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Dec 31, 2020

You will not be disappointed! Great guy and great service. I would come back

Read at MerchantCircle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great service as always. Very COVID safe and everyone was great from start to finish. Loaner was clean and ready and car done same day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Gil is a great salesman. Made car buying a pleasant experience

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great staff and honest assessments of what was needed to be repaired and what could wait. Cleaned car inside and out! Fantastic!! Highly recommend and will go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

I worked with John Lato to help me find a 2020 Qx60 lease - he was extremely responsive, always available to answer any and all (and I had a lot) questions that I had and worked with me to give me the best deal possible. He made the process very easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend reaching out to John if you are interested in an INFINITI. In addition, the dealership is extremely clean, well appointed and conveniently located in Summit. The GM made a point to greet me while I was meeting with John. All around great place!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Everything went very smooth and salesman was extremely helpful. He was able to find us the exact car that we wanted in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Aaron Goodwin is a top notch professional. He made the car buying process smooth, seamless and pain free. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Aaron made the buying process seamless of our new QX 80 and we would highly recommend working with him and the team at Douglas INFINITI. With Covid, we were able to email documents back and forth with him to limit our time in the dealership.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

The only place I'll take my car now -- they do an amazing job, keep you posted, and are always friendly and courteous. Highly recommended!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

This was a contactless sale and delivery. Douglas made it so easy!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Gil was outstanding as always ... and everyone there is always efficient and great to work with. Showroom was clean and safe COVID practices were evident.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I love this dealer, I've already bought 2 cars from this location.

Read at Google

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Nov 27, 2020

Got a awesome deal on the 2017 QX60, Carey was very helpful and knowledgeable!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Nov 27, 2020

By far, this was the best dealership I have been to. Henry made my process very easy, he took care of everything. Very impressed. Thank you

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Nov 27, 2020

Carey went above and beyond to help me with my purchase on the 2021 Q50, highly recommended

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Clyde in Service is the best in the business!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review