Unfiltered Customer Testimonials for Douglas INFINITI

Unfiltered Customer Testimonials

We’re not perfect…

We’re human, and we can promise you that occasionally we make mistakes.
But we can also promise that you will never be hurt by a problem we caused.

We strive for perfection…

We’re very proud of the satisfaction ratings we’ve achieved.

Take a test drive….

Here we are our unfiltered reviews, worts and all!

All of Our Unfiltered Reviews:

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I am a new INFINITI owner working with Douglas for the first time ever - I couldn't be more impressed with this team from sales, to service they are fantastic.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Ashley! She was professional, courteous, and very responsive. I highly recommend working with Ashley if you are interested in an INFINITI. I thank her and the entire team at Douglas INFINITI! for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great service 💯💯💯💯💯

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Best experience I have had purchasing a car. Nothing to dread here. Quick friendly fair service. Was in and out in two hours with my new vehicle. Big thank you to Stan, an absolute pleasure to work with. Would and likely will buy from here again.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Shoutout out Stan for a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Douglas INFINITI and I must say, the experience was nothing short of excellent. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a warm welcome and attentive service. One person who truly stood out was Stan Sanon. His expertise and knowledge of the cars available at the dealership were truly impressive. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and guided me in making a well-informed decision on which car would be best suited for me. Not only did Stan assist me in selecting the perfect vehicle, but he also ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Working with Ashley Cicerello was a pleasure. She was knowledgeable, patient and found just what I was looking for in my price range. I would highly recommend working with Ashley.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Just a special for salesman Gil Coronado!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Had a painless experience at Douglas Infinity the sale /service was great .. Ms Ashley Cicerello was great, she was very patient with me and helped get me the deal I was comfortable with.. I would definitely recommend her if you are thinking of purchasing a vehicle…

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

First time there and overall very happy with the service.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

i would definitely recommend this dealership, very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

The service manager Ann Marie is the best service Manger I have ever dealt with and I have been buying cars since 1980. She is simple the best.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Just committed in a lease agreement with Douglas INFINITI - 2024 QX60 Luxe AWD vehicle. We worked with Stan, who made it flawless, simple and easy. What a true vehicle sales representative who knows his product and communicates with a clear message. To consummate the purchase, the General Manager - Jimmy was clear & concise and provided full details upon our purchase. What a pleasure to deal with professionals at Douglas INFINITI.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Easy to work with and very accommodating. Ashley gave me her personal cell phone and was very responsive to my questions/concerns.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Stan was super knowledgeable and knew absolutely everything about my QX60! He saved the day by showing me the magic button move the seats, a mother’s dream!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

I purchased two vehicles from them and I can tell that this has been the most pleasant, professional experience I have ever had in a car dealer these guys have set the bar all car dealers should follow. I worked with Stan the sales representative. He was the most professional individual I have ever dealt with at a car dealership. We traded in two vehicles and they gave us exactly what we needed to pay off. Everyone in the dealer was absolutely so great to deal with from start to finish if you are in the market for a new ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I had a problem that seemed to reoccur too often. The service staff, particularly Anna Marie, were most understanding, and professional. A new part was ordered and installed in a very quick turn around which was greatly appreciated. TYhank you!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Quick, detailed service and transportation to/from home (if near)!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Thank you so much for everything! You guys were amazing from the beginning to the end of the process.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Great place to purchase and service your car. Nice people, great products.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Professional and knowledgeable staff. The service staff at Douglas INFINITI is why I’m driving my sixth INFINITI. They are the poster children for quality service.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great customer service here at this dealership, gotta give that to them. Overall some some of the most reasonable prices too when it comes to parts for your car on their e-store also. Shout out to Bob he works in the parts department and shout out to Nadine too she works in the service department. Both of them were on their game when it comes to customer service. I hope all the infinity dealership will take notes no pun intended.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024


Leave Us A Review