Unfiltered Customer Testimonials

We’re Not Perfect

As a business, to be recognized for great sales performance is an excellent accomplishment. However, what makes us most proud is our ranking in Customer service, not in how many cars we sell. That’s why Douglas thrives with the “customer first” attitude. We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. We always work hard to attain complete customer satisfaction, and our customers know it because they keep coming back. Learn more about why our customers say “I love Douglas!” Want to leave us a review? Click here to give us some feedback!

To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The buying process was smooth and seamless. Luke was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I had a welcoming experience the moment I hit the door, my salesman was very knowledgeable and the whole experience was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great experience, I highly recommend. Thank you guys..

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

Good work deserves a good recommendation, I appreciate the effort of Mr. Ethan Payne in helping me work from home. Profits have been made weekly as he promised, I invested $700 and now making $3,200 weekly, All thanks to him and his team. Wouldn’t have been easy, he made me and my family smile Contact him via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Gil Coronado and John Lato are the most professional and personable sales reps I have worked with! They make the process for car buying a breeze and are honest every step of the way and always there to answer any questions !

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

In and out of service department was very quick

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Love Douglas INFINITI, my 2015 Q50 had over 235k miles on it and just replaced it with a 2019 Q50. Thank you DOUGLAS INFINITI!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Douglas is an exceptional INFINITI dealership with unparalleled service and customer attention and satisfaction. Gil Coronado, my sales associate, was extremely accommodating and cooperative and made the experience a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

qx60 needed the december of pandemic in 21 and I shopped at douglas first but with all the crazy car availability issues I ended up buyng at Ramsey INFINITI because i was desparate for a car. I should have bought my car here instead of the AWFUL INFINITI dealership in Ramsey. What professionals and what a great experience I have had thus far at Douglas INFINITI in Summit. GREAT staff and very nice, comprehensive service ppl at check in and maintenance. THANK YOU DOUGLAS INFINITY!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Great staff and overall a comfortable atmosphere while waiting on the completion of your service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

My QX50 got hit by an object on the Turnpike, Nik was my Service Consultant and was AWESOME! Communicated frequently regarding the repairs, worked with my insurance direct for payments. A really great experience and the car is as good as new! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

The entire car buying process was very clear, up front and professional. John Lato was very accommodating and never hesitated to help with any questions that I had. He was accessible whenever I reached out and always responded quickly. The car features were explained in detail and he ensured that the car had everything I was looking for. I’m very happy with my QX55 purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

The current auto market is unique to say the least. After searching online, I was lead to the inventory at Douglas INFINITI. I was surprised at all the options they had. Once I found the car for me, I called the dealer. I was directed to sales consultant Luke Calder. From the start, Luke answered all my questions and was very attentive. He was knowledgeable, patient, and made me feel comfortable. Keep in mind I am located a couple hours away from the dealer. Luke took the time to send me every picture and video I requested. He did everything ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

The current auto market is unique to say the least. After searching online, I was lead to the inventory at Douglas INFINITI. I was surprised at all the options they had. Once I found the car for me, I called the dealer. I was directed to sales consultant Luke Calder. From the start, Luke answered all my questions and was very attentive. He was patient and made me feel comfortable. Keep in mind i was located a couple hours away from the dealer. Luke took the time to send me every picture and video I requested. He did everything he ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

It was a truly exceptional experience from beginning to end. Mark and Luke were extremely professional and friendly. Luke went above and beyond to make the process quick and seemless for me. He even answered a question via text at midnight! Now thats exceptional customer service. I will definitely keep doing business with this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

It was a pleasure working with all the staff to navigate my way to drive away with my perfect new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Great service people who work they are great that's why I own an infinity because of Douglas Infinity


Leave Us A Review