Unfiltered Customer Testimonials

We’re Not Perfect

As a business, to be recognized for great sales performance is an excellent accomplishment. However, what makes us most proud is our ranking in Customer service, not in how many cars we sell. That’s why Douglas thrives with the “customer first” attitude. We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. We always work hard to attain complete customer satisfaction, and our customers know it because they keep coming back. Learn more about why our customers say “I love Douglas!” Want to leave us a review? Click here to give us some feedback!

To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Marco was responsive and nice to deal with! I liked receiving a detailed text regarding the service recommendations and appreciated that Marco returned my phone call promptly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Very happy overall! Very efficient and great communication!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

My credit was horrible the sales person john would not give up on my deal when I did john and the finance manger were excellent people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Service is a super plus with Douglas service department. Every request is handled with pristine care. Never a problem and all items are resolved. Marco and Clyde can both assist you with full explanations of repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Wonderful staff Clive is exceptional kudos to you

Read at Google

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jul 31, 2020

Finding a new/used car shouldn't be a hassle. Make it easy for yourself and ask for John Lato at Douglas INFINITI. He'll help you make the decision that's right for you.

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jul 31, 2020

John Lato is not your typical sales consultant, he changes the stigma of entering a car dealership. You can see that he's not just trying to sell you a car! Douglas INFINITI is a small, local dealership that looks out for your needs.

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jul 31, 2020

My sales consultant, John Lato, at Douglas INFINITI made leasing a new INFINITI simple. Tell him your needs, and he's there to make the process as pleasant as possible! He's the new breed of a sales person!

Read at MerchantCircle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I recently leased my QX50 from Gil Coronado which was my fifth lease through him and could not be happier with the car and his service. I absolutely love this car! Gil and everyone at Douglas INFINITI are beyond professional and truly a pleasure to do business with every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Helpful, accommodating, friendly, transparent and timely

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Very impressed with the service and caring of the staff. Marco Jinesta was my service advisor. He did an excellent job of addressing my issues and helping me. He is super.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Great Experience" - NubsI purchased my 7th car from Douglas INFINITI and each time the experience is exceptional. Not only am I purchasing an excellent vehicle but I am receiving undivided attention each time. I strongly recommend Carey Jackson for your sales consultant. Of course you will also meet with Jamie Fishbane with his dynamic personality who will further assist you with your purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

"I love Douglas" - AudiGuy76 Carey is one of the best in the business. Very friendly and very informative, two of the greatest qualities in a sales consultant. There's no pressure and he makes you feel comfortable in the whole decision making process. He helps you feel assured in the vehicle that you finally decide. He did so with me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Great Experience" - Nubs I purchased my 7th car from Douglas INFINITI and each time the experience is exceptional. Not only am I purchasing an excellent vehicle but I am receiving undivided attention each time. I strongly recommend Carey Jackson for your sales consultant. Of course you will also meet with Jamie Fishbane with his dynamic personality who will further assist you with your purchase.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Great experience as always! Gil and team always go out of there way to be helpful and go out of there way to make the experience positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Good experience Good experience Good experience Good experience Good experience Good experience Good experience Good experience Good experience Good experience Good experience Good experience Good experience Good experience Good experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Friendly, no pressure, professional atmosphere. Simple, straightforward buying process.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

From the beginning with online to the paper signing and walking off with my lease was exceptional. All the people worked well together to get me in a car. No pushiness. Told them what I wanted and how much I would spend and they made it happen. Would definitely recommend them.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

I was looking for a specific year and model INFINITI so I called Jimmy Sosunov at Douglas to see what he could do. He called me back and said he had found what I was looking for. I stopped down and could not believe how well maintained this car was. This man is a magician and I can't say enough good things about him and his staff. Henry Zhu was my salesman and took care of every part of my paperwork. I was in and out of the dealership in under 1 hour. Chris NG was a blessing and helped my ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

The service employee that took care of me was amazing! Every time I go here they are truthful and flexible!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Johnathan was great. All worked out fine. Quick service. We had no issue It is a difficult time for all and they were happy to help

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

This dealership and everyone involved in my leasing was amazing. I had went to two other dealership prior to this location and was very unhappy with the service. Gilbert was exceptionally patient and was great throughout the entire process. Right from the phone call I made to the dealership when Gilbert answered, I knew this was gonna be the place I make my deal. Thank you to everyone at Douglas INFINITI for a wonderful experience and I am looking forward to having a lifelong relationship with this center.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Great service they run around and that's why I bought an INFINITI

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Everything was great as usual. Helped right away, spoke to the technician, got a loaner car. They called me later to tell me what was wrong and how they are fixing it, and it was overall much less expensive than expected. The service is always great here.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review