Unfiltered Customer Testimonials

We’re Not Perfect

As a business, to be recognized for great sales performance is an excellent accomplishment. However, what makes us most proud is our ranking in Customer service, not in how many cars we sell. That’s why Douglas thrives with the “customer first” attitude. We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. We always work hard to attain complete customer satisfaction, and our customers know it because they keep coming back. Learn more about why our customers say “I love Douglas!” Want to leave us a review? Click here to give us some feedback!

To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

excellent prompt service, very responsive. Service Rep ordered the parts immediately and the rear windshield was replaced within two days. Overall experience was excellent, and they kept me notified with updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Luke Calder was exceptionally helpful. He knew how all the features of Honda work and explained them well. I appreciated his help and am very satisfied with the vehicle. My experience with your dealership was outstanding in all aspects. My thanks to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

John is the best!! After shopping around calling every INFINITI dealership around, I finally gave up my search when I reached John from Douglas INFINITI. He didn’t play games or try to hassle and when he said he’d call back in 5 minutes he always did! Great working with John he handled everything and made this car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Thank you again John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

We had to be flat-bedded to our Infinity dealership as we were unable to start the car for no apparent reason. We tried to use our special key but there no longer is a slit for the special key to connect with. This we found out after calling Infinity, after hours, and a very caring, conscientious woman tried to assist us and informed us about our need to flat-bed. The Infinity dealership in Summit was very concerned and did their best to diagnose the car; they kept the car a second day to assure us and themselves the car "...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Everything was excellent and my sales representative Gil was amazing. This is my second time purchasing a car from here and will continue to give them my business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

My experience with this dealership was outstanding !!! Alex has provided us with an excellent service.He was very professional and helpful. We were buying the first car for our son . When we came to pick it up ; it was waiting for him with the big red bow on it.That was so cute !! Great experience !!! Highly recommended! Thank you Alex !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

First time I shopped at Douglas INFINITI and I couldn't be more impressed with how efficient the entire sales process was handled. I met with Alex A. who found the right vehicle for me, gave me a very competitive price right off the bat and even purchased my expiring leased vehicle. I drove off the lot with a beautiful, new car in less than 90 minutes. Great job Douglas INFINITI! I will see you in 3 years!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Always great and consistent service at Douglas Infiiniti!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

First time I shopped at Douglas INFINITI and I couldn't be more impressed with how efficient the entire sales process was handled. I met with Alex A. who found the right vehicle for me, gave me a very competitive price right off the bat and even purchased my expiring leased vehicle. I drove off the lot with a beautiful, new car in less than 90 minutes. Great job Douglas INFINITI! I will see you in 3 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

What a wonderful experience at a car dealership! Everything from the beginning of the process to the end was a pleasure. The General Manager Akram Ali took personal care and was was completely involved throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond searching for the car I wanted, and kept me informed every step of the way. The sales consultant John Lato was also very informative and made the process seamless. I highly recommend this dealership not only for my friends and family, but to anyone looking to purchase or lease an Infiniti…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Attentive to our concerns, answered all questions to our satisfaction and corrected any issues immediately. Took all the time needed to show all of the car features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Very flexible and accommodating. Helpful and willing to work with me and fulfill my current needs. Gil Coronado is an outstanding salesman. I appreciate your assistance in handling my situation. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Cary was such a pleasure to work with....will absolutely recommend going to this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

It was an overall great experience form start to finish!! Alex was great to work with, the quotes & fees did not change from start to finish, I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

From start to finish Alex was amazing!! He had excellent follow up and kept in touch with me until he found me exactly what I wanted for the best price! Everyone at Douglas is great from sales to service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

From start to finish was a perfect day ! Alex kept his word about everything and made our experience great ! Definitely will recommend this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Excellent dealership with impeccable service. I was in and out with a loaner car in under 10 minutes and after all of the services were completed on my vehicle I was out of the dealership in under 5 mins. This place is top notch and I highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Alex was professional, responsive and paid close attention to detail. Working with him made my experience at Douglas INFINITI easy and seamless. I would highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Alex was our salesperson and he was able to help us find the right car for within our budget. The manager Jim also was very nice. The process was easy and I am so happy with my purchase and now my new car. Thank you!!! -Lena Kostadinovska

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

It was a painless exercise for someone who was 90 miles away and met with the dealership exactly once. I would do it again anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great experience, starting with salesman Alex and with finance manager Chris. It's nice to get a good price right off the bat without any major haggling. This is our fourth car from Douglas service has always been outstanding .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Casey Jackson, sales rep, was very friendly and willing to help the customer. I really appreciate his help to do a new lease from Douglas INFINITI. I was with Ramsey INFINITI over 10 years but I am glad that I found Casey from Douglas INFINITI. I will definitely refer Casey to my clients and friends~~

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

I've been leasing cars from Douglas INFINITI since 1991. The process has always been easy, the people very helpful, the deals fair, and the service truly exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

The sales team at Douglas INFINITI, and especially John Lato, makes the process easy, friendly, and as simple as possible. They are professional and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

We had a great experience at Douglas. Everyone was very friendly. Would recommend this dealer. Bringing our other vehicle in for service next week. T


Leave Us A Review