Unfiltered Customer Testimonials

We’re Not Perfect

As a business, to be recognized for great sales performance is an excellent accomplishment. However, what makes us most proud is our ranking in Customer service, not in how many cars we sell. That’s why Douglas thrives with the “customer first” attitude. We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. We always work hard to attain complete customer satisfaction, and our customers know it because they keep coming back. Learn more about why our customers say “I love Douglas!” Want to leave us a review? Click here to give us some feedback!

To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Nice , friendly and great customer service. John is very polite, he answered all my questions, showed me all my options that were available to me. Overall the experience I had was great and worth it I’ll definitely recommend people to come here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I had my INFINITI in for an oil change and tire rotation using a nice coupon by Douglas Infiniti.I also requested a price quote on new wipers for front and back. My technician,Niklos, gave an excellent price and even gave additional first time new customer discounts. I will definitely bring my car back to Douglas INFINITI for any future services.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I've had a number of dealerships over the years, and Douglas INFINITI is the Best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

John Lato was excellent! Very helpful and patient, answered all of our questions, and helped us find the QX60 in a color that we liked. He made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Great experience with helpful and friendly people, a large selection of cars, and dealt with integrity and transparency

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

This was my best car buying experience. I particularly liked our sales person Gilbert Coronado. He even set up a meeting for the next day to review all the features so that I would understand how to use them.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

I came in from out of state to purchase my vehicle and Stan went above and beyond to make my 4th car buying experience the best one yet

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2023

This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to finally get all this from you Mrs. Claire Brandon for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $500 with Mrs Claire Brandon made $6050, it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with via on Email:[email protected] WhatsApp :+15413138655

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Very courteous and knowledgeable. Pleasurable Experience. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Pleasurable Experience. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Pleasurable Experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

Pleasurable Experience. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Pleasurable Experience. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Pleasurable Experience. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Pleasurable Experience. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Pleasurable Experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Customer focused, accommodating and responsive. Luke was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We appreciated the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

I am incredibly grateful to Ana-Marie Rodriguez for her EXCEPTIONAL care and attention. She treats my 90 year old mother (who still drives her beloved Infinity) as though she’s her own mother☺️ It is SUCH a comfort to me, who lives in NY, that Ana-Marie has ALWAYS been there to help🫶🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Mark the finance manager was so helpful and John the salesman was amazing. Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

After I had a bad experience with New York INFINITI dealership service I have decided to drive all the way down to New Jersey Summit to the douglas infinity They really take care about their customers special thanks to Mario thank you for great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Excellent service very patient super professional Super knowledgeable and polite with customers efficient with paper work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Easy process and very helpful sale people made the experience easy. It’s my second car from this dealership and would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing my qx50 with Luke. He was very attentive, knowledgeable, and fast when it came to responding to me. He worked with me while I decided which vehicle to go with and the whole process went very smooth! Love it here. The receptionist in the service area is veryyyyy nice too! Everyone is so friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Mario, as always, is a pro in the Service Department!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Best car buying experience. Thank you Luke Calder and team!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Annamarie went above and beyond with her explanation and follow-up of repairs to my vehicle. Kept me informed along the way. 5 star service from her.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

I never expected the purchase of my new INFINITI QX60 to be so easy and pain-free. Gil took care of everything, making sure I knew everything involved. I am so thrilled with my new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Michael Iwashyna is my go to guy in parts. Amazing at his job and always goes above and beyond for our business. If you need anything for your INFINITI he is the guy to go to !!! Thank you for always taking care of me!


Leave Us A Review