Unfiltered Customer Testimonials for Douglas INFINITI

Unfiltered Customer Testimonials

We’re not perfect…

We’re human, and we can promise you that occasionally we make mistakes.
But we can also promise that you will never be hurt by a problem we caused.

We strive for perfection…

We’re very proud of the satisfaction ratings we’ve achieved.

Take a test drive….

Here we are our unfiltered reviews, worts and all!

All of Our Unfiltered Reviews:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Leased a q55 with Douglas/ Luke Calder last week! Great experience, good value, competent and accommodating salesman in Luke Calder.took time to make sure I was fully informed about all aspects of ownership. Was available to explain all the details about operating the systems. Love the car. Rocco Salvatoriello

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Excellent dealership with lots of cars to choose from. All staff was great - professional, knowledgeable and super accommodating. Special shout-out to Armand and Chris- they're awesome. We drove out in a new car within hours. Thank you !

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Had a terrific experience with Stan Sanon at Douglas INFINITI today purchasing a new Q50. Stan is one of the most personable people you will ever meet. He walked me thru the entire process with expert knowledge, no haggling but most importantly showed that he cared. Stan made what was a rough start to the day a very positive car buying experience and as long as he’s at Douglas INFINITI he will have our family’s business. Thank you, Stan. We are most grateful for your caring customer service and making the process so smooth.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Douglas INFINITI is one of the best INFINITI dealers I’ve stepped foot in. Stan helped me secure the q50 that I wanted in a very professional manner, I didn’t feel rushed and all questions asked, were answered. Very accommodating here at Douglas. If you’re looking for a vehicle and want to have a professional experience than Stans the man !

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

They are always Excellent. Never try to scare you with repairs that are not important at this service.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

As always, the Service Department at Douglas INFINITI delivered. Great communication and great, efficient service.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Very good service

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

We purchased a used Qx60 from Douglas a couple months ago. We had a great experience, Spencer took really good care of me and my wife, really patient and honest guy.There was no pressure during the whole process.Great people. I do recommend Douglas. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Excellent experience! Stan was very professional and the whole process was smooth and transparent.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Purchased a certified pre-owned infinti Q60 Luxe. Smooth, no-nonsense and top-notch sales and finance. Stan was great from our first call through my driving off the lot. He created a relaxed and trusting environment to make the experience that much better. Fast and efficient sign-off in finance with John. No hard sell add-ons. Simply presented and respected my decisions. This is my 3rd INFINITI and have had great experiences with the service department over the 15+ years. I moved out of the area and tried 2 other dealerships for service. All INFINITI dealerships are not created equal. I now only come back ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Ashley Cicerello was attentive and invested in making sure my needs were met. We ended up purchasing my lease return and leasing a new vehicle. Thank you, Ashley!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I was beyond ecstatic with my new purchase!! My process couldn’t have been any more pleasant than what it already was, I mean Stan was my salesperson and he was not only Knowledgeable and poised but very charismatic. Made no pressure at all on the purchase and made me walk out of there like I received the best possible Deal to my favor . Douglas INFINITI truly has a Gem

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

The staff at Douglas INFINITI were very helpful in providing a great deal that worked for me. Salesman Gil and Finance Director John provided a great deal expeditiously. I would definitely recommend Douglas INFINITI to any colleagues interested in purchasing an automobile.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Recently I buy the car from Ashley at Douglas INFINITI. Shopping car with Ashley was a good experience. She is a very humble and helpful sales person. Thanks for your help.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Working with Stan Sanon was so pleasant! He's exactly who you want when looking for a new car: nice, professional, knowledgeable and attentive. Just an all around wonderful experience getting my new car, which I love.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Stan was extremely helpful while dealership staff was pleasant an overall positive experience would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Had an awesome experience with Jorge Alvarenga buying my 2020 Qx80. Jorge was very professional and so patient with my concerns and needs before and after my purchase. I would recommend Jorge if you visit this dealership and I would use his services again and over again.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Very happy with the service. My service took longer than usual because a worn out suspension was discovered. However, the exceptional person behind the desk did not charge me due to the long wait. I'm so sorry I didn't get his name but he's the guy with the tattoos. Hopefully I'll get his name next time I go back for service.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I had a great experience with Gil Coronado at Douglas INFINITI in Summit, NJ. Great guy - very easy to get along with! Go see him soon!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

My boyfriend has been looking for the right Q50 red sport for a long time. We live in Maine. Today he flew to NJ to buy the car he has been dreaming of from this dealership. They gave him a fantastic price, and they were extremely responsive. The salesman Stan not only picked him up at the airport, but they made the process so quick and efficient, that he was able to drive home to Maine in his new car. He made it home for dinner time. They treated my love really well, that earns them an A+ rating in ...


Leave Us A Review