Unfiltered Customer Testimonials

We’re Not Perfect

As a business, to be recognized for great sales performance is an excellent accomplishment. However, what makes us most proud is our ranking in Customer service, not in how many cars we sell. That’s why Douglas thrives with the “customer first” attitude. We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. We always work hard to attain complete customer satisfaction, and our customers know it because they keep coming back. Learn more about why our customers say “I love Douglas!” Want to leave us a review? Click here to give us some feedback!

To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

From start to finish was a perfect day ! Alex kept his word about everything and made our experience great ! Definitely will recommend this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Excellent dealership with impeccable service. I was in and out with a loaner car in under 10 minutes and after all of the services were completed on my vehicle I was out of the dealership in under 5 mins. This place is top notch and I highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Alex was professional, responsive and paid close attention to detail. Working with him made my experience at Douglas INFINITI easy and seamless. I would highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Alex was our salesperson and he was able to help us find the right car for within our budget. The manager Jim also was very nice. The process was easy and I am so happy with my purchase and now my new car. Thank you!!! -Lena Kostadinovska

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

It was a painless exercise for someone who was 90 miles away and met with the dealership exactly once. I would do it again anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great experience, starting with salesman Alex and with finance manager Chris. It's nice to get a good price right off the bat without any major haggling. This is our fourth car from Douglas service has always been outstanding .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Casey Jackson, sales rep, was very friendly and willing to help the customer. I really appreciate his help to do a new lease from Douglas INFINITI. I was with Ramsey INFINITI over 10 years but I am glad that I found Casey from Douglas INFINITI. I will definitely refer Casey to my clients and friends~~

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

I've been leasing cars from Douglas INFINITI since 1991. The process has always been easy, the people very helpful, the deals fair, and the service truly exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

The sales team at Douglas INFINITI, and especially John Lato, makes the process easy, friendly, and as simple as possible. They are professional and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

We had a great experience at Douglas. Everyone was very friendly. Would recommend this dealer. Bringing our other vehicle in for service next week. T

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Quality of repair was great regarding my oil change, wait time wasnt too long. Giving 4 stars regarding quality of repair because car wash couldve been better.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Our salesman was Alex A, he was very polite and knowledgeable. He made our car buying experience great! My husband and I are thrilled with our purchase, thanks again Alex!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Excellent salesman, Gil Coronado and others. Leased a QX50 which is a bit complicated, and goy clear explanation of all the gizmos. Also good deal with trade-in of 2012 EX.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

A lifetime of buying and leasing cars and this dealer is a unique standout. Absolutely NO ONE does it better! Sales and service second to none!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I've been with this dealership for 30 years. They're the best. Never disappointment. I'd be buying another Infinity if I liked the styling. Will keep the old one because I know they'll keep it in shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Gill was exceptional. His ability to be friendly and courteous is rare..We are also leasing a Q50 and Gill is the reason we we returned. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Gill and Douglas infinity again. Jerry & Patty M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Buying my infinity was a great experience, easy and most important stress free. Alex was very professional! Kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. Exceptional service! As well as management and finance, they were very friendly, professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience with Gil at Douglas INFINITI. During the emails, texts and phone calls, Gil was attentive, informative, patient and sincere. No hard sell whatsoever! He offered me a great deal on a QX 60. I was so impressed with the dealership and with Gil that I drove out to Summit. NJ from Brooklyn to speak with him and take the test drive. Unfortunately, I ended up not buying the vehicle only given its size and my challenge on parking it on the narrow, one way streets in my Brooklyn neighborhood. Nonetheless, I emphatically recommend Gil to contact ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

I love my new Certified Pre-Owned (CPO)INFINITI QX50. This is definitely a luxury SUV. The styling and seating are awesome. I’m glad I decided on this SUV. The buying process was the easiest I ever done. No haggling and true to pricing. Jamie a, Alex and the General Manager were the best! Thank you again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great staff and honest assessments of what was needed to be repaired and what could wait. Cleaned car inside and out! Fantastic!! Highly recommend and will continue to come back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

The service department at Douglas INFINITI is the primary reason that Ive leased four INFINITI vehicles from Douglas INFINITI. Love the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Staff at reception and taking order are very good . Very knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great Service! The entire staff (John and Chris)were very professional and efficient. I appreciate them taking the time to make sure my experience was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Loved The service at this dealership I will definitely bring my car here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The purchase of my new car was easy and stress less. Jamie and John Lato couldn’t have been more professional. John kept in touch with me during the entire process. My car was delivered on time and in excellent condition. I keep on leasing my cars through Douglas because of the service and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Everyone at the Service Center is professional and operates with efficiency. However, even though there's an efficiency of the customer interface, there's not a feeling of being rushed. I have always felt that I could take my time to explain the issues with my vehicle, and to ask questions. Congratulations for having a great Service Center.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Quick, reliable service. Nice lounge. On time, courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

In with my 2 1/2" year old Camry and out with a new QX50 in no time. Seamless, easy, great customer service and no hassle transaction. I would highly recommend a purchase from Douglas and the QX50 has been great. For a 4 cylinder crossover, it has great acceleration, space, amenities and drives wonderful. Well built all around, truly enjoying the benefits over my Camry.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

2nd car leased thru Douglas they Gil. He is great and answered all my questions. Good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great staff and honest assessments of what was needed to be repaired and what could wait. Cleaned car inside and out! Fantastic!! Highly recommend and will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great service as always. Very COVID safe and everyone was great from start to finish. Loaner was clean and ready and car done same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Everything went very smooth and salesman was extremely helpful. He was able to find us the exact car that we wanted in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Aaron Goodwin is a top notch professional. He made the car buying process smooth, seamless and pain free. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Aaron made the buying process seamless of our new QX 80 and we would highly recommend working with him and the team at Douglas INFINITI. With Covid, we were able to email documents back and forth with him to limit our time in the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

This was a contactless sale and delivery. Douglas made it so easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Gil was outstanding as always ... and everyone there is always efficient and great to work with. Showroom was clean and safe COVID practices were evident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Excellent service. Professional and friendly service staff. I was provided with a loaner of my choice. I was kept up to date throughout. Car was ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Truly exceptional service from Aaron Goodwin. Made everything easy and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

It was Covid-friendly and safe. Car was serviced quickly and washed nicely. Waiting room was clean, had distanced seating and bottled water and coffee.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

I have been purchasing/leasing/repairing my cars from Aaron Goodwin at Douglas INFINITI for many years now. Aaron has always been extremely helpful in finding not only the right car for me but also has been able to work within my financial requirements. Every vehicle I have leased or purchased from him has been great which keeps me coming back. He truly works hard to make sure youre happy. In addition to the exceptional service from Aaron, the dealership and service department have been wonderful to work with. Accommodating and honest. I cant imagine going elsewhere.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

We bought our first INFINITI from Gil 3 years ago. We were so impressed with him that we requested to work with him again! He is exceptional!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Douglas INFINITI did a great job servicing my car. They were prompt and courteous. I would highly recommend Douglas INFINITI!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Brought my CPO 2017 INFINITI Q50S red sport 400 with 24K mileage. The car is in great shape. Not perfect but for a car that was 1 owner and 3 years old. Its on grewt shape over all. Gun metal grey with a shade darker grey rims. Black interior. Really beautiful. Love the style of the car. Had a good experience with everyone that I had talked to. Henry was my sales associate. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Mario was the best from start to finish He is the best thank you so much he called with step by step about my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

From the minute I walked into Douglas INFINITI to the time I drove out my QX50, the process was amazing. Staff was pleasant without any pressure. Would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Ronnie Diaz at Douglas INFINITI in Summit New Jersey made the process painless. Traded my EX35 for a new leased QX50 Luxe AWG.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

I had such a great experience with Douglas INFINITI. I worked with John Lato there and he didn’t pressure me at all to purchase a car. He listened to everything I wanted in the car but made sure it met my price range. The day I planned to pick up my new car, John offered to pick me up at the Mercedes dealership (15 minutes away) where I was returning my lease. They really go the extra mile for you (literally). The whole process was extremely easy and I had a great experience overall. You won’t regret working with ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

If you are like me, you deal with a car dealership service department for as long as you own your car. I found it so important for the Douglas service department to be a place that provided me with top notch service as well as being accommodating to all of my needs. Douglas INFINITI has never disappointed me over many years. I tell my friends that the main reason I stay with this dealer is because of the service department. My 3 Infiniti's have all been beautiful and I have been a very happy customer.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

I am a satisfied Douglas INFINITI customer since 2002. I purchased my 5th vehicle on February 14,2020. The Sales and Maintenance Departments are caring and supportive professionals.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

1st I like to Say Jamie is a great front linesman. 2nd Carey J. was wonderful and if I had to do it over again Carey Jackson would be the guy I go to. 3rd. Chris in Finance> Hands down Great guy, Great people Skills Overall Fantastic Experience. Great Dealership Great Staff. Thank you For My 2018 Q50.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

I found my car at Douglas Infinity - Mercedes Benz GLA 250 2016 year. I was amazed how the staff approached me and how good of the buying process could be . Definitely recommend working with them!


Leave Us A Review