Unfiltered Customer Testimonials

We’re Not Perfect

As a business, to be recognized for great sales performance is an excellent accomplishment. However, what makes us most proud is our ranking in Customer service, not in how many cars we sell. That’s why Douglas thrives with the “customer first” attitude. We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. We always work hard to attain complete customer satisfaction, and our customers know it because they keep coming back. Learn more about why our customers say “I love Douglas!” Want to leave us a review? Click here to give us some feedback!

To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

My experience at Douglas INFINITI was terrific. Great people and great customer service. I will come back to Inifiniti and also recommend to friends and family. Terrific people!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

I had such a great experience with Douglas INFINITI. I worked with John Lato there and he didn’t pressure me at all to purchase a car. He listened to everything I wanted in the car but made sure it met my price range. The day I planned to pick up my new car, John offered to pick me up at the Mercedes dealership (15 minutes away) where I was returning my lease. They really go the extra mile for you (literally). The whole process was extremely easy and I had a great experience overall. You won’t regret working with ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I had such a great experience with Douglas INFINITI. I worked with John Lato there and he didn’t pressure me at all to purchase a car. He listened to everything I wanted in the car but made sure it met my price range. The day I planned to pick up my new car, John offered to pick me up at the Mercedes dealership (15 minutes away) where I was returning my lease. They really go the extra mile for you (literally). The whole process was extremely easy and I had a great experience overall. You won’t regret working with ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

If you are like me, you deal with a car dealership service department for as long as you own your car. I found it so important for the Douglas service department to be a place that provided me with top notch service as well as being accommodating to all of my needs. Douglas INFINITI has never disappointed me over many years. I tell my friends that the main reason I stay with this dealer is because of the service department. My 3 INFINITI's have all been beautiful and I have been a very happy customer.

Read at Cars

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Oct 22, 2020

Great place to do business, I have purchase many cars at Douglas. Carey is my go to guy, he is awesome. Always hooks me up.

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Oct 22, 2020

Came in for the QX60, they gave me a great deal. The staff is very friendly, Henry help me with the purchase. It was nice and fast. Thank you

Read at MerchantCircle

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

I am a satisfied Douglas INFINITI customer since 2002. I purchased my 5th vehicle on February 14,2020. The Sales and Maintenance Departments are caring and supportive professionals.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

1st I like to Say Jamie is a great front linesman. 2nd Carey J. was wonderful and if I had to do it over again Carey Jackson would be the guy I go to. 3rd. Chris in Finance> Hands down Great guy, Great people Skills Overall Fantastic Experience. Great Dealership Great Staff. Thank you For My 2018 Q50.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Where do I start. Back in March 2020, we walked into INFINITI dealership when the pandemic began. Sat down with Aaron who asked the basic car shopping question. Told him we would be back. Bought our house and kept our promise. We came back in August 2020 and was given the same respect and service as before. John help in finding ways take care of us. And what top the cake, the owner is people friendly, down to earth and beyond kind to offer us other incentives. We left with my info to 2017 feeling brand new, new!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Courteous staff. I’ve been a client of Douglas INFINITI since 2010 and it’s because of the quality of service that I receive. As an aside, Rafael is the best ambassador that Douglas INFINITI has.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

I found my car at Douglas Infinity - Mercedes Benz GLA 250 2016 year. I was amazed how the staff approached me and how good of the buying process could be . Definitely recommend working with them!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

I had and oil and filter change and the service was exceptional!!! Many thanks to the entire team!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Working with Carey Jackson was an absolute pleasure from choosing the right model to finalizing the transaction. He listened to what I was looking for and guided me to the model that filled my requirements perfectly-an SUV I had no intention of ever getting that now belongs to me. He could answer every question I asked-and there were many-patiently and with a smile. He was so nice to work with. And best of all, I love my car! Thank you Infinity for making the car and Carey for making it happen for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Great job and they didn’t try to up sell me Thank You great job great job ok I’m done ok I’m done

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Very easy to get along with Aaron. He was very professional and knowledgeable!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with John Lato who is part of the sales department and he was a breathe of fresh air. He took his time with me, explained things in detail and did not try to rush me out, as sometimes most dealers would do. He even took the time to work out the financial details so that when entering the office to see the finance guy, it was only a 5 minute process because I had to sign the documents. I arrived at the dealer at 1 and was out there by 430 with my brand new white, black ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Working with Ronnie in Sales and Chris from Finance was a great experience. I never felt pressured and the entire process was smooth and rewarding. I will definitely be recommending friends and family - as my son referred me after he purchased his first Mercedes from Ronnie. Thanks again Douglas INFINITI!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Didn’t even had to do much talking, best experience ever. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Great dealer, great deal, amazing safe service during COVID. They were gracious enough to drop my car off in Brooklyn, which was more than I expected. I am extremely thankful to John Lato for answering every question quickly and with enthusiasm! Thanks John!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Very professional people, they take care of every detail and are not pushy at all. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Highly recommendable!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle, highly recommend anyone coming here. I’d definitely buy another vehicle from here. Great place and environment

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Great service as always I would recommend them anytime

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

See Mario in service. He will assist you and answer all your questions. Mario will be able to explain in detail any issue that prevails in your vehicle.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review