Customer Testimonials

douglas-INFINITI-reviews-srp-2 (1)

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 
MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Sep 17, 2019
 

This is a great dealership to get your INFINITI from.I worked with Marty who was very helpful and made it a good experience.Highly recommend.

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Ronnie was great to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Sep 16, 2019
 

Great place to buy an INFINITI (or I guess any car). No pressure.Was a pleasure working with Marty.

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Sep 16, 2019
 

Easy to get the help and vehicle that I wanted. Marty took care of everything with ease.

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

If you’re looking for a car this is the place to get it. Service is FAST & QUALITY. If you’re buying a car go see Troy. If you’re getting service done go see Yali. I’ve never met a more dedicated and charismatic staff. I have been an INFINITI driver for many years and have been to many INFINITI dealerships but I’ll never go to another one besides this one. Their level of service and care is unmatched. They even sent me a special package after my car was purchased. I’m truly impressed by everything here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Aaron was an excellent salesman, he worked with me from beginning to end although I was very picky in which SUV I wanted. He did not pressure me in purchasing something that I was not comfortable in or did not suit me nor did he give up or feel annoyed in the amount of questions I asked or cars I wanted to see. If you are in the market, make sure to contact Aaron, your experience will be as good as mines!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019
 

I've been bringing our cars to Douglas INFINITI for all services since moving to NJ 2 year ago and I've never been disappointed. Clyde, our service consultant, is a true professional. Easy to make an appointment and most importantly they give free loaner cars for the day.

Read at DealerRater

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Aug 31, 2019
 

Out of all my car buying experiences, working with John Lato has been one of the best and fastest ever. From picking the car to signing up and taking it home, the whole process is quickly streamlined. John even takes the time to show you the many features of the vehicle and provides you resources needed if you have any questions.

Read at MerchantCircle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019
 

Yani was very professional & so sweet. She explained everything to me & I give my experience with the service ten stars. Thank you Yani!! I will always ask for you if I need anything!!

Read at DealerRater

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Aug 31, 2019
 

When I first came in, I knew I liked INFINITI, but when I left Douglas INFINITI, I knew all the reasons why I now LOVE the brand! John Lato will demonstrate in the showroom and on the test drive all the reason why an INFINITI should be your next car, he did with me!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Aug 31, 2019
 

2 words to describe my sales consultant, John Lato, thorough and engaging. John covers all you need to make an informed decision, which is why it's so easy to make a decision on the spot. He's there to help you out in any way he can.

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

Friendly staff, Jonathan handled my visit, he was courteous and very professional.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019
 

Everyone was friendly and competent. My vehicle needs some extra service and it was done in a very timely manner.! Would definitely recommend INFINITI service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019
 

I have to commend the person or persons doing the hiring of your staff...everyone I came in contact with was excellent and very very helpful....keep up the good work...Jonathan was wonderful..

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

excellent with repairs A huge contrast to the horrible service we received when we leased a car. Thank you! I appreciate the dedication. It is always a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

They were able to resolve my issues w/ the Front Door. I am not sure why this needs to be at least 25 words. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

I worked with the woman with the dark hair. Sorry I Always for get names but never a face. She explained everything to me. She’s knowledgeable & very sweet-great at her job! Don’t loose her!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019
 

Excellent service scheduling Excellent service dropping off. Excellent service picking up. All items performed were explained and the team took great care in ensuring that my concerns were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019
 

Jonathan in the service department went above and beyond in everything. He was easy to work with and very accommodating. It was a pleasure to work with him!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review