Customer Testimonials

douglas-INFINITI-reviews-srp-2 (1)

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019
 

I was with another INFINITI dealership for over 15 years- that went bye bye once I met my sales rep Henry Zhu & Sales Manager, Jamie Fishbane! I had the opportunity to spend a few hours at Douglas INFINITI, specifically Henry & Jamie. Their customer service, ability to make me feel comfortable in the entire sales process, & their cordially honest ability to deal with people in a difficult process is undeniable. I was so happy dealing with them- they have a new INFINITI customer for life. I do not live very close to them but I will always deal w/Douglas INFINITI for any reason. I am very happy with my car, the deal I received & the amazing customer service provided by Henry & Jamie. Thank You Douglas INFINITI (Henry Zhu & Jamie Fishbane.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

The attention is fast and kind

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2019
 

A respected dealership with a very talented and customer friendly staff.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2019
 

This dealership, their service, and staff are exceptional!@!!!!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

This dealership was nothing but an amazing experience from the moment that I pulled in. The wait times were almost non-existent the staff was extremely friendly and understanding of my situation. I was able to get a loaner car and and out in under 15 minutes they continued throughout the process of fixing my car to notify me via text message at least once a day. The entire experience exceeded my expectation

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019
 

At a time when customer service in general has declined across the country, Douglas INFINITI is in a class by itself. They accomplish this with super friendly and accommodating staff, text and phone call communication every step of the way, and attention to detail that I just have not experienced with any similar business. I am in the business of training managers and sales people in a different industry but any industry could take a page from this group and improve their customer service dramatically. Love this place!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

My late husband and I have owned four Infinitis and have always been more than satisfied with the cars and experience with the service department. The employees are kind, warm, helpful and sincere. This past Monday when I brought in my Q50, which is leased, for servicing, was no exception. I travel very little, but nonetheless the attention paid to me was outstanding and accommodating. They gave me a loaner for the day, which was very helpful as I had a number of appointments unlike ;my usual days.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2019
 

Clyde was the service representative and he was excellent. He was responsive and continued to contact me with service issues. He explained the issues in a manner that I understood (I am not into cars) and was considerate re my time and welfare.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Always quick and friendly service. They always keep you updated on the work they do while they have the car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019
 

Jonathan was very helpful. He spent fine with me in advance making sure I understood all the service needs of my car. Rafael always cheerful at pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

My experience with this dealership in Summit, NJ was pleasant. No stress, No high car sales pressure like Ray Catena in Edison, NJ, No games, straight forward and direct, brutal honesty. I bought a Q-50S- AWD- nice car- Ronnie was my salesman, Jamie assisted and Chris Ing worked the numbers. They made the experience personal. I would recommend them and the car Q-50S 3.7AWD, I love the car.... the ride, the features, the comfort and of course the speed and power which can get up and run when necessary.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

Went in for routine service and everything went smoothly and fast! The person helping me out was great and they didn't try to do any unnecessary work on the car. Fair pricing too! Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Always a great experience and Anthony was very helpful - really took the time to get to the heart of the problem!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Extremely friendly staff. Gil and Jamie were very knowledgeable, accommodating and patient. They went above and beyond to provide me with a great experience. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019
 

John Lato is a friendly, young sales consultant new to the dealership who shows that he is there to serve you. He is very knowledgeable about the product and takes you on a thorough test drive. If you're deciding on an INFINITI, be sure to ask for John. He'll make the process very smooth and super simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019
 

Carey Jackson is a top notch sales consultant. He guided me through the entire process from start to finish. He answered every question from how the features worked to the difference between the benefits of leasing and financing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2019
 

John Lato is a friendly, young sales consultant new to the dealership who shows that he is there to serve you. He is very knowledgeable about the product and takes you on a through test drive. If you're deciding on an INFINITI, be sure to ask for John. He'll make the process smooth and simple!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2019
 

Carey Jackson is a top notch sales consultant, guiding you through the entire process from start to finish. Making sure to answer any question you have from features to the details regarding leasing a vehicle.

Read at Cars

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Mar 31, 2019
 

Troy is a very knowledgeable sales person. He informed about my car and he was respectable and was not pushy. I enjoy working with him and I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at MerchantCircle

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Mar 31, 2019
 

John Lato is a friendly, young sales consultant new to the dealership who shows that he is there to serve you. He is very knowledgeable about the product and takes you on a through test drive. If you're deciding on an INFINITI, be sure to ask for John. He'll make the process smooth and simple!

Read at YellowPages


Leave Us A Review