Customer Testimonials

douglas-INFINITI-reviews-srp-2 (1)

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jun 22, 2019
 

Me and my friend both got what we wanted at a this dealership. Marty was very patient and helpful.

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jun 22, 2019
 

Everything went smoothly with the dealership and my saleman Marty.

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

I have purchased several cars in my life, my experience at Douglas was by far the BEST one I have ever had. The team was simply OUTSTANDING, beginning with the General Manager Jimmy, then on to my Sales Consultant Troy and concluding with the Finance Director Chris. They were kind, welcoming, inviting, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. There was absolutely no pressure to buy. I could not be happier with my purchase and the customer service experience. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to all my family and friends!!! I thanked the team privately, I would now like to thank them publicly for the AWESOME experience. You guys ROCK!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Words can not explain the amount of happiness I have waking up and stepping into this vehicle everyday. Shoutout to Jamie and Joe in the sales department for making this the best and most pleasant shopping experience yet. This is the ONLY dealership I will ever purchase my INFINITI's at. Best team ever!! (Even though they only put one screw on my license plate and it fell off on my way home I still love them lol)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Working with Douglas has been such an amazing experience. From the no pressure sale, to the unique paperwork tablet, and easy delivery experience I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. If you thought sales was amazing the service team is just as great! Having to bring my car for service has always been something I hated doing until I became part of the Douglas team. I love being able to drop my car off at night, and than being able to choose from one of several fully equipped loaners. So fun getting to drive a new car each time I have a service concern!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019
 

My wife and I had an exceptional experience recently at Douglas INFINITI in Summit. John Lato (our Sales Rep) and Jimmy Sosunov (General Sales Manager) made this the most positive car buying experience I've ever had. No hassle, no back and forth, just intelligent, straight shooters with a wealth of knowledge, exceptional people skills, and a solid understanding of how to service their client base. Clearly, this boutique dealership prides itself on SERVICE and CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. I tip my hat management and ownership...and to those looking for an INFINITI....look no further. Call John Lato at Douglas Motors in Summit. Furthermore, the tone set for this dealership also extends to its sister dealership, Douglas Volkswagon, a few doors down the road. I've referred people to Dave Suchocki at Douglas Volkswagon. He has earned a fantastic reputation in the car business over many years by consistently being honest, competent, and an all-around solid guy to work with who understands how to structure more complicated financing transactions. Huge thank you to Dave, John and All at Douglas, you've earned a customer for life.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

My wife and I had an exceptional experience recently at Douglas INFINITI in Summit. John Lato (our Sales Rep) and Jimmy Sosunov (General Sales Manager) made this the most positive car buying experience I've ever had. No hassle, no back and forth, just intelligent, straight shooters with a wealth of knowledge, exceptional people skills, and a solid understanding of how to service their client base. Clearly, this boutique dealership prides itself on SERVICE and CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. I tip my hat management and ownership...and to those looking for an INFINITI....look no further. Call John Lato at Douglas Motors in Summit. Furthermore, the tone set for this dealership also extends to its sister dealership, Douglas Volkswagon, a few doors down the road. I've referred people to Dave Suchocki at Douglas Volkswagon. He has earned a fantastic reputation in the car business over many years by consistently being honest, competent, and an all-around solid guy to work with who understands how to structure more complicated financing transactions. Huge thank you to Dave, John and All at Douglas, you've earned a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Absolutely great service, great customer handling, and truly wonderful personalities. Jonathan has tremendous patience and understanding of customer needs. I received an upgraded loaner which was a pleasure to drive around in while waiting to receive my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Staff was very polite and professional. The waiting area was very comfortable, clean and convenient with wifi and snacks.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2019
 

Extremely friendly staff. John Lato and Jamie were very knowledgeable, accommodating and patient. The whole process was very smooth. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Extremely friendly staff. John Lato and Jamie were very knowledgeable, accommodating and patient. The whole process was very smooth. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

Jonathan was my service advisor and he was amazing. I would definitely come back to this location again. Everyone was super helpful and friendly Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

I love that place.. I enjoy bringing my car to be serviced. Sometimes I wish I purchased my car from that location. The service rep Enrique and his service team knows their stuff. Very friendly place.. if you ever need your car service ask for Enrique he sits in the office that is closer to the receptionist desk. I give him a 10 stars... if you're thinking / interested in purchasing a vehicle ask him to help you with the best sales man...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

Service Department always responds quickly to my needs. They consistently work with my schedule. They listened to my concerns. Car runs like new! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019
 

The Douglas service and sales team are simply the best!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2019
 

Arrived at the facility and was greeted right away. Knew the car I wanted, and the sale man (Cary) showed me all the options that they had. We took a ride down to the lot to see some other colors, but in the end decided on the Red. Before all this happened, Jamie made sure I had the approval and was good to go. In the end, very smooth transaction and great customer service and people.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

AJ was the best at fitting me in when I really needed a quick fix!! Thanks so much!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Excellent Service! Can't complain anything

Read at Google

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jun 1, 2019
 

Awesome dealership, got a great deal for my QX50. My salesmen Henry made it nice and easy. Friendly staff and I definitely recommend anyone buying a car at Douglas INFINITI

Read at MerchantCircle

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019
 

Douglas Service has, within the last few years, made customer satisfaction more important than other interests.

Read at Cars

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle May 31, 2019
 

I knew I wanted an INFINITI and Carey got me exactly what I wanted with no hassle. Between Carey, Jamie, and Chris in finance, it was an amazing experience. The easiest it's ever been since I've gotten cars. If you want a stress-free experience, go to Douglas INFINITI, you won't regret it!

Read at MerchantCircle


Leave Us A Review