Customer Testimonials

douglas-INFINITI-reviews-srp-2 (1)

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020
 

Always an awesome experience at Douglas AMAZING customer service . Quick servicing works very fast and well. I've used another INFINITI service center before and the experience was NOT the same

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 

Aaron in sales was extremely helpful and accommodating. They offered a great price and a very generous offer for my trade. Overall great experience. Highly recommended!!! Service dept was very efficient and kept me constantly updated on the progress.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020
 

I have used Douglas INFINITI for many years. Sales rep Gil Coronado is the best! Also couldnt be more pleased with the service department there.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

Service staff was responsive and helpful with my inquiries. Service was scheduled and completed as promised with a great outcome! Explanation of the cleaning and disinfecting protocol was thorough. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

Great experience from checking in through picking up. Jonathon and team here are a pleasure to deal with. I can’t say this about previous service or sales dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020
 

Jamie Fishbane has sold us our cars since 1997. It is always a no stress process. Jamie makes sure we have all the discounts we are entitled too. He always goes above & beyond. I don't know how he did it but our car went off lease recently during this Covid-19 outbreak and he was able to make this sale hassle free! We love the INFINITI Q50 Red. Jamie you are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020
 

I brought my car in for routine service and asked that it be ready for pickup at noon the same day. Jonathan was very helpful and texted me just after noon that the car was ready. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020
 

Clyde was very professional and helpful, thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020
 

DeMarco really went above and beyond to make sure every thing went smoothly. I appreciate it and will look to bring my car there again. Thank you

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020
 

Dealership has always been knowledgeable and professional. They are customer centric and are willing to go the extra mile for their customers and their needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020
 

Excellent customer experience, exceptional dealership! During such difficult times, social distancing! they went beyond and above to get me my car. Excellent experience and will recommend it to all my friends and family. Very grateful to have met Jamie.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020
 

Excellent and on time service. They even washed the car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020
 

I am always amazed at the high level of service and customer care at Douglas. From Joe M in sales to Marco and Mike in service. The best! I will only buy from Douglas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020
 

Excellent experience dealing with Douglas INFINITI on servicing my car. They did an outstanding job on the repairs and it was done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2020
 

Went to pick up 2 parts. I called in advance and they had the parts waiting for me at front desk. Was in and out in 15 mins. And parts were fairly priced.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020
 

The communication was exceptional, they kept me in the loop from start to finish. The staff was friendly even during these trying times. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that is in the market for exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2020
 

Great, professional service from everyone..... even during social distancing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020
 

At Douglas INFINITI I felt comfortable and hassle free. They worked with me so I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted. There was no hours upon hours spent trying to make a deal, they just made it happen for me!I would recommend this dealership to anyone who's in the market buying a car.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020
 

Marco was awesome!! He kept me informed of the process with my car as i waited. He connected with me and made the appointment great. Thank you

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

I’d like to thank Douglas INFINITI for going above and beyond by coming to my house and picking up my car to take it back to the dealership for its first check up. I really appreciate that they did this since I am not leaving my house at this point in time. Thank you again. Sharon Schwarz

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Excellent customer experience, exceptional dealership! They went out of their way to investigate and resolve my issues. I almost lost faith in Infinity as a brand but they fixed it by doing the right thing and making it right. As a result, I'm giving Infinity a second chance...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review