Customer Testimonials

douglas-INFINITI-reviews-srp-2 (1)

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019
 

Really top notch dealership. Great people. Always helpful. Dont push unnecessary services. Great experience

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019
 

Extremely friendly staff. John Lato and Jamie were very knowledgeable, accommodating and patient. The whole process was very smooth. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jun 30, 2019
 

Carey makes the whole car buying process a breeze! He takes getting an INFINITI to another level! Everything was so simple once I decided the exact vehicle with the exact color and packages I needed. Do you know which INFINITI you want next? Go to Carey, you won't regret it!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jun 30, 2019
 

I came into Douglas having a good idea of the vehicle I needed, and Carey helped me narrow it down to select the exact vehicle that I fits all the criteria that I wanted! Carey and Jamie make things simple!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jun 30, 2019
 

From start to finish, Carey was there each step of the way! From explaining the details and features of the car, to comparing the differences of leasing and buying, to finally providing us with an amazing deal! Carey is proficient in all that he does!

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

I purchased a new 2019 QX30 today! Joe M. is outstanding! Not only did he get me an amazing price on this beautiful Qx30 but he got me top trade in value for my old car PLUS the lowest interest possible on my new car loan! Within 48 hours, Joe brought me my new car, we signed the papers and he drove off with my old car. No hassle!! Thank you Joe and Douglas INFINITI

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2019
 

My experience was Great! I was welcomed and greater in a professional manner. I was provided beverages and snacks. While I wait. I like the detail print out of my services. Plus the car wash is a benefit. Ty

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019
 

This is how a dealership should operate OUTSTANDING quality in every respect I highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Great Job everyone. OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jun 22, 2019
 

Me and my friend both got what we wanted at a this dealership. Marty was very patient and helpful.

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jun 22, 2019
 

Everything went smoothly with the dealership and my saleman Marty.

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

I have purchased several cars in my life, my experience at Douglas was by far the BEST one I have ever had. The team was simply OUTSTANDING, beginning with the General Manager Jimmy, then on to my Sales Consultant Troy and concluding with the Finance Director Chris. They were kind, welcoming, inviting, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. There was absolutely no pressure to buy. I could not be happier with my purchase and the customer service experience. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to all my family and friends!!! I thanked the team privately, I would now like to thank them publicly for the AWESOME experience. You guys ROCK!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Words can not explain the amount of happiness I have waking up and stepping into this vehicle everyday. Shoutout to Jamie and Joe in the sales department for making this the best and most pleasant shopping experience yet. This is the ONLY dealership I will ever purchase my INFINITI's at. Best team ever!! (Even though they only put one screw on my license plate and it fell off on my way home I still love them lol)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Working with Douglas has been such an amazing experience. From the no pressure sale, to the unique paperwork tablet, and easy delivery experience I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. If you thought sales was amazing the service team is just as great! Having to bring my car for service has always been something I hated doing until I became part of the Douglas team. I love being able to drop my car off at night, and than being able to choose from one of several fully equipped loaners. So fun getting to drive a new car each time I have a service concern!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019
 

My wife and I had an exceptional experience recently at Douglas INFINITI in Summit. John Lato (our Sales Rep) and Jimmy Sosunov (General Sales Manager) made this the most positive car buying experience I've ever had. No hassle, no back and forth, just intelligent, straight shooters with a wealth of knowledge, exceptional people skills, and a solid understanding of how to service their client base. Clearly, this boutique dealership prides itself on SERVICE and CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. I tip my hat management and ownership...and to those looking for an INFINITI....look no further. Call John Lato at Douglas Motors in Summit. Furthermore, the tone set for this dealership also extends to its sister dealership, Douglas Volkswagon, a few doors down the road. I've referred people to Dave Suchocki at Douglas Volkswagon. He has earned a fantastic reputation in the car business over many years by consistently being honest, competent, and an all-around solid guy to work with who understands how to structure more complicated financing transactions. Huge thank you to Dave, John and All at Douglas, you've earned a customer for life.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

My wife and I had an exceptional experience recently at Douglas INFINITI in Summit. John Lato (our Sales Rep) and Jimmy Sosunov (General Sales Manager) made this the most positive car buying experience I've ever had. No hassle, no back and forth, just intelligent, straight shooters with a wealth of knowledge, exceptional people skills, and a solid understanding of how to service their client base. Clearly, this boutique dealership prides itself on SERVICE and CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. I tip my hat management and ownership...and to those looking for an INFINITI....look no further. Call John Lato at Douglas Motors in Summit. Furthermore, the tone set for this dealership also extends to its sister dealership, Douglas Volkswagon, a few doors down the road. I've referred people to Dave Suchocki at Douglas Volkswagon. He has earned a fantastic reputation in the car business over many years by consistently being honest, competent, and an all-around solid guy to work with who understands how to structure more complicated financing transactions. Huge thank you to Dave, John and All at Douglas, you've earned a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Absolutely great service, great customer handling, and truly wonderful personalities. Jonathan has tremendous patience and understanding of customer needs. I received an upgraded loaner which was a pleasure to drive around in while waiting to receive my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Staff was very polite and professional. The waiting area was very comfortable, clean and convenient with wifi and snacks.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2019
 

Extremely friendly staff. John Lato and Jamie were very knowledgeable, accommodating and patient. The whole process was very smooth. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Extremely friendly staff. John Lato and Jamie were very knowledgeable, accommodating and patient. The whole process was very smooth. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review