Customer Testimonials

douglas-INFINITI-reviews-srp-2 (1)

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019
 

I received prompt, efficient and excellent workmanship

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

I went in for routine service (oil change and tire rotation) and everything went smoothly. I was given a loaner car - I was out of the dealership within 10-15 minutes. Clyde has everything ready before my arrival.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2019
 

My fiance and I showed up to Douglas INFINITI after seeing a used Honda Accord on their website. Our sales consultant was John Lato. John was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and understanding. Who knew buying a car could be such an enjoyable (stress-free) experience - thanks John!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019
 

My fiance and I showed up to Douglas INFINITI after seeing a used Honda Accord on their website. Our sales consultant was John Lato. John was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and understanding. Who knew buying a car could be such an enjoyable (stress-free) experience - thanks John!!

Read at DealerRater

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle May 7, 2019
 

My fiance and I showed up to Douglas INFINITI after seeing a used Honda Accord on their website. Our sales consultant was John Lato. John was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and understanding. Who knew buying a car could be such an enjoyable (stress-free) experience - thanks John!!

Read at MerchantCircle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019
 

Every person I dealt with at Douglas was considerate and highly professional. Texts kept me abreast of the progress of the service. The loaner car was ready when I arrived. The entire process was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2019
 

Used this dealership to make repairs to my car. I received a loaner while servicing was being performed, and everything ran extremely smooth. I was very satisfied with the service that was provided to me and the courtesy extended by the staff.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2019
 

Carey is one of the best in the business. Very friendly and very informative, two of the greatest qualities in a sales consultant. There's no pressure and he makes you feel comfortable in the whole decision making process. He helps you feel assured in the vehicle that you finally decide. He did so with me!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019
 

I came in to tune up a 2009 G 37, which wound up having more problems than it was worth to repair. On a lark, I visited the sales floor and Gil, the Lease Rep., listened to my concerns and budget--and provided me with a deal which was almost impossible to ignore. Thank you to Douglas and Gil for providing exemplary service and truly listening to my needs as a client.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019
 

John Lato made things very easy for me to make a decision about a new INFINITI vehicle. No matter where you are in the car process, he makes sure that all your questions are answered. He finds out the must have features, demonstrates them on the test drive, and provides you a quote just as you want it structured. He's really there to earn your business the right way, with no pressure. If you want an INFINITI, he makes it simple!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019
 

My husband and I had a great experience at Douglas INFINITI. John was super easy to work with. He was kind, respected what we wanted, and always available to answer our questions. The process was super smooth. Chris was also sweet and very knowledgeable. He had us in and out with signing all the paperwork. We will definitely be back!

Read at Cars

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Apr 30, 2019
 

Thanks Carey for all your help in assisting me with a brand new INFINITI! You made everything super simple, couldn't have asked for better customer service!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Apr 30, 2019
 

John Lato made things very easy for me to make a decision about a new INFINITI vehicle. No matter where you are in the car process, he makes sure that all your questions are answered. He finds out the must have features, demonstrates them on the test drive, and provides you a quote just as you want it structured. He's really there to earn your business the right way, with no pressure. If you want an INFINITI, he makes it simple!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Apr 30, 2019
 

I always trust Carey and Jamie to help me and my family get the vehicle that fits our needs! As always, such a pleasure to work with!

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019
 

I have been a customer of Gil Coronado for over 15 years and getting ready for my 6th INFINITI! Gil is the best and will be with you over the years not just at the time you sign the papers! Service at its best!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019
 

Great experience with John Lato. Negotiation for a pre-owned car was easy and they were very accommodating. The technology for signing paperwork was quite cutting edge as well. I would buy a car from them again in a heart beat.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019
 

I have been a customer of Gil Coronado for over 15 years and getting ready for my 6th INFINITI! Gil is the best and will be with you over the years not just at the time you sign the papers! Service at its best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019
 

I always trust Carey and Jamie to help me and my family get the vehicle that fits our needs! As always, such a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019
 

John Lato made things very easy for me to make a decision about a new INFINITI vehicle. No matter where you are in the car process, he makes sure that all your questions are answered. He finds out the must have features, demonstrates them on the test drive, and provides you a quote just as you want it structured. He's really there to earn your business the right way, with no pressure. If you want an INFINITI, he makes it simple!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 
MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Apr 26, 2019
 

Never drove an INFINITI before, but got tired of getting stuck with my FWD in the snow, so my neighbor recommended that I go to Douglas and try INFINITI instead.\r\n\r\nI gotta say that I was sceptical at first, but after talking with Marty as he went over the whole car with me it sounded great.\r\n\r\nThen the test drive! This is a fun car. Trust me.

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Apr 26, 2019
 

It's out of the way in Summit, but that's what sets it apart from all those stores on the highway. Not pushy, actually listens to what you say and generally seems to care that you leave with the best car for your needs. Working with Marty was great!

Read at MerchantCircle

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019
 

I saw the car I wanted to purchase on the lot over a weekend. The next week, I stopped in and met a wonderful salesman. We closed the deal shortly after. I've had 2 services to date and am thrilled with how easy it is to schedule. Their attention to detail is great. No worries at all after I leave there!!! Would definitely be recommending this dealership!

Read at Cars

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Apr 25, 2019
 

I worked with my Salesman Marty to get into my 1st INFINITI and I love it...thanks!!

Read at MerchantCircle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019
 

I was with another INFINITI dealership for over 15 years- that went bye bye once I met my sales rep Henry Zhu & Sales Manager, Jamie Fishbane! I had the opportunity to spend a few hours at Douglas INFINITI, specifically Henry & Jamie. Their customer service, ability to make me feel comfortable in the entire sales process, & their cordially honest ability to deal with people in a difficult process is undeniable. I was so happy dealing with them- they have a new INFINITI customer for life. I do not live very close to them but I will always deal w/Douglas INFINITI for any reason. I am very happy with my car, the deal I received & the amazing customer service provided by Henry & Jamie. Thank You Douglas INFINITI (Henry Zhu & Jamie Fishbane.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review