Customer Testimonials

douglas-INFINITI-reviews-srp-2 (1)

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019
 

I have to commend the person or persons doing the hiring of your staff...everyone I came in contact with was excellent and very very helpful....keep up the good work...Jonathan was wonderful..

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

excellent with repairs A huge contrast to the horrible service we received when we leased a car. Thank you! I appreciate the dedication. It is always a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

They were able to resolve my issues w/ the Front Door. I am not sure why this needs to be at least 25 words. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

I worked with the woman with the dark hair. Sorry I Always for get names but never a face. She explained everything to me. She’s knowledgeable & very sweet-great at her job! Don’t loose her!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019
 

Excellent service scheduling Excellent service dropping off. Excellent service picking up. All items performed were explained and the team took great care in ensuring that my concerns were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019
 

Jonathan in the service department went above and beyond in everything. He was easy to work with and very accommodating. It was a pleasure to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019
 

I purchased my 7th car from Douglas INFINITI and each time the experience is exceptional. Not only am I purchasing an excellent vehicle but I am receiving undivided attention each time. I strongly recommend Carey Jackson for your sales consultant. Of course you will also meet with Jamie Fishbane with his dynamic personality who will further assist you with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019
 

I have been going to Douglas INFINITI for 7 years. I am impressed by its honest, thoughtful and professional service. Its staffs are very friendly and knowledgeable. It is a trustworthy and well managed company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

It so happens that when I have to get my car serviced, Clyde has always been there to assist. Clyde is always helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019
 

got timely appointment, car was serviced in time and got a proper explanation of the service details.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019
 

Yalitza Montalvo she attended me very well with a lot of patience and write down all the problems that I teld her that I had in my car to fix she take care all that she is a very professional and very kind thank you yalitza Olso thanks you for the personal who work there in services they doing excellent job

Read at Cars

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jul 31, 2019
 

With all the assistance he provided, John Lato will do well with INFINITI! From the test drive to making the sale, John makes it super easy! It's easy to get into a vehicle when it meets all your needs! If you're thinking about INFINITI, stop into Douglas and ask for John, he'll make it work for you!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jul 31, 2019
 

You can tell that my sales consultant, John Lato, has really put in the time to learn about the INFINITI brand! He found out everything I needed in a vehicle, gave me an awesome test drive, and answered all my questions! It truly made it easy to pick an INFINITI over the rest! Douglas is a wonderful dealership to work with!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jul 31, 2019
 

My sales consultant, John Lato, helped us with all we needed to knew to get an INFINITI! Truly glad we stopped into Douglas to get a new INFINITI!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jul 31, 2019
 

I came in with a budget in mind and was very happy Henry could make it work for me.

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jul 31, 2019
 

Outstanding customer service. My husband & I have purchased many cars here from Henry. Always top notch!!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jul 31, 2019
 

Henry is the absolute best person if you are interested in purchasing a new INFINITI. He is very upfront and honest with his customers and will do everything he can to get you the most aggressive and competitive deal as possible. I am very happy with the lease deal I got on my 2019 Q50 Red Sport.

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Great staaf with great knowledge

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 

Super service! So happy with my new car! Manager is so friendly and accommodating! We will be back!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019
 

See above ... everytime I have brought my INFINITI cars into Douglas over the past 10+ years I have experienced excellence in customer service delivered on time as expected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2019
 

I have been to a couple of infinity dealerships and this one is the best one so far they treat everyone fairly I think they have the best service so all off my friends and family going to used this dealership as of today with no questions ask

Read at Cars

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jul 25, 2019
 

Marty gave me all the information that I needed and I plan to be back before the end of this month.

Read at MerchantCircle


Leave Us A Review