Customer Testimonials

douglas-INFINITI-reviews-srp-2 (1)

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

I recently brought a car, Rooney was a great sales man! he covered all my concerns. He delivered everything I asked for! what a great GUY!! I recommend everyone who's looking for a new or used car to go there and see sales man Rooney... overall Great consumer service!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Best experience that I ever had at a dealer, the staff was really helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond making sure I was please with their service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019
 

Amazing help from John Lato, he gave me a great experience on purchasing my first car from a dealership. The staff is extremely friendly and the dealership is really nice. I am very happy with my purchase!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Amazing help from John Lato, he gave me a great experience on purchasing my first car from a dealership.The staff is extremely friendly and the dealership is really nice. I am very happy with my purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

Your new employee, Yali, was excellent. She was very knowledgeable, listened to my concerns, helpful, etc. She definitely is an asset to INFINITI. We lease our INFINITI and always love these cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

I didnt have an appointment, and was in a bind (windshield wiper motor stopped working, husband was out of town, and it was forecasted to rain the next few days). In a panic, I drove over, and they were able to take my car AND Even give me a loaner car for the entire weekend until it was done on Monday AM. They saved me, and I'm so appreciative! Also great service, and fast!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

Purchasing from Douglas INFINITI was one of the easiest and quickest car buying experiences ever. Ronnie Diaz was extremely helpful from start to finish. He took care of everything from DMV and insurance, to helping me set up all the electronics and making sure I knew how to use them. We were very happy with the whole process and are enjoying our new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2019
 

I needed a new car and was pricing out an Infinti between three different dealers. Douglas had the best service and price.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 

Ronnie Diaz was a great sales person. His awards on the desk just defines by the experience I had. The car buying process couldnt have been better without him. All the transactions were discussed via phone, trade in value of the car was discussed, he made sure that when I went there to further confirm for my sanity (he always believed in the trade in pictures I sent over, which is fabulous), all the numbers were exactly the same as we had discussed via phone. When I was specific on the car I waned with the trim/packages/color, he ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019
 

I been going here for ever and never ever had not 1 bad experience I would recommend to everyone great staff great service great all around

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019
 

Clyde was very friendly and helpful. My service repair was completed in a very timely fashion. I appreciated the loaner!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

Ask for Troy when you go in. He is awesome and easy to deal with. He helped make the transaction go smooth! Best place to buy tour INFINITI!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

Exceptional staff. Ronnie Diaz was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Douglas INFINITI to my friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019
 

Great help from Ronnie to buy INFINITI Q60s. Nice service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 
MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Sep 17, 2019
 

This is a great dealership to get your INFINITI from.I worked with Marty who was very helpful and made it a good experience.Highly recommend.

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Ronnie was great to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Sep 16, 2019
 

Great place to buy an INFINITI (or I guess any car). No pressure.Was a pleasure working with Marty.

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Sep 16, 2019
 

Easy to get the help and vehicle that I wanted. Marty took care of everything with ease.

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

If you’re looking for a car this is the place to get it. Service is FAST & QUALITY. If you’re buying a car go see Troy. If you’re getting service done go see Yali. I’ve never met a more dedicated and charismatic staff. I have been an INFINITI driver for many years and have been to many INFINITI dealerships but I’ll never go to another one besides this one. Their level of service and care is unmatched. They even sent me a special package after my car was purchased. I’m truly impressed by everything here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review