Customer Testimonials

douglas-INFINITI-reviews-srp-2 (1)

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Just signed up for a Certified Pre-Owned 2019 INFINITI QX60 AWD with Douglas INFINITI and had an amazing experience with John Lato my sales consultant and Chris Ng the finance director! If you are searching for a new or used car, you will not regret seeing them! If you need any help, give them a call! Thanks again John and Chris for all your help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Excellent knowledgeable courteous throughout the process. The service center's staff that received car and provided loaner were very helpful and kept process streamline. The text message system is a nice feature of this facility that I have never experienced at any other device center with any if my vehicles that I have owned currently or previously.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020
 

My loaner was ready, my car was ready, everyone was pleasant and helpful. I'll be back.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

I can not speak more highly of the sales time at Douglas INFINITI! Aaron Goodwin was my salesperson. He made me feel comfortable, answered all my questions seamlessly and was up front and honest with the costs of the transaction. When it came time to pick up the car, he had me in and out within an hour! Aaron also reached out a few days afterwards to check in if I had additional concerns. I am not visiting or recommending any other dealership, Aaron and his team are amazing and run an honest dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Great Service, Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

I travelled quite a distance to this dealership on recommendation from a friend, and I am so glad I did. It was apparent that customer service is paramount to them. Marco Jinesta was assigned to me, and he really took the time to make sure I was taken care of, especially ensuring that my warranty was applied to my service. Donna, the receptionist, was also very pleasant and helpful the whole time I was there. I will definitely return in the future!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020
 

The people associated with this dealership are always professional, courteous & knowledgeable. This is my third lease here and they go out of their way to make it a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

Great staff with great knowledge

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

Excellent place to buy or next car. Best service and was treated with Respect and courtesy by Sales Person Mr. Ronnie Diaz and Sales Manager Jimmy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020
 

Welcoming,fast,and professional and excellent costumer service and best buying experience .Always ready to work with you.No -pressure didn’t feel rushed.The dealership made the process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019
 

Dave from East Stroudsburg PA. recently purchased a QX30 for my wife for Christmas. Gil Coronado and the staff at Douglas Infinity made my purchasing experience very pleasant and smooth. Wife was very happy and just loves her CPO. I will definitely be back in a year or two to pick another vehicle and look forward to getting another great deal from Gil. Best to all in 2020 to all at Douglas Infinity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019
 

I am a long term client of Ronnie Diaz. He is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He is very honest and always does what he says he will do. He goes above and beyond every time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019
 

Been interested in becoming a part of the INFINITI family for a while, when I got to Douglas INFINITI, Carey Jackson made it a breeze!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

I got a new car from Ronnie today (for the second time in a row) and I am so happy with it 🙂 He is always very nice, straightforward, and helpful, and I always end up leaving with what I wanted or something even better!! Everyone at Douglas INFINITI was really nice - I am glad I went there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

Pleasure working with Ronnie Diaz at Douglas INFINITI in Summit. He knows his cars and we drove away very happy in a beautiful new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

See Ronnie! He is the best!

Read at Google

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Dec 30, 2019
 

Henry made sure we were 100% satisfied even weeks after we drove the INFINITI out of the lot demonstrating that a good sale goes beyond the transaction and into a long term relationship. We will be back.

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Dec 30, 2019
 

Best experience buying a car in years. Henry our sales associate was so nice and knowledgeable, as well as the the financial team. Everyone is so kind and not pushy at all. We found a great car at a great price. Very happy with our experience here!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Dec 30, 2019
 

Recently leased a 2019 QX80 from Henry. He was very helpful and made the experience go very smoothly. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Dec 30, 2019
 

I recently purchased my INFINITI. Worked with Henry. Very professional, straight forward, on top of all affairs, prompt followups. Excellent after sale service. I recommend Henry. Be sure to ask for a deal

Read at MerchantCircle


Leave Us A Review