Customer Testimonials

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

This would be my first time ever purchasing an INFINITI. And honestly, I can say not only was my salesperson Marty took his time so I can understand the in and out of my Car. And for that I'm grateful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

Everytime I visit Douglas INFINITI Service, Its always been a first class service. The car advisors are honest and would recommend services without pressure from the customers. Highly Recommended and will definitely come back soon!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2019
 

Very good service, from reception to other services, will come again, thank you

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019
 

Excellent service by Clyde and his whole department!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 

Bob C in parts is the one of the better parts consultants. He really took good care of me.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019
 

I've been a long time customer and return to this dealer for reliable service. Kept informed of progress and recommended future actions. Good and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2019
 

-Excellent customer service -very helpful -Great staff

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019
 

Douglas INFINITI is truly exceptional. I travelled from Rockaway, NJ because of their fabulous reviews. They truly surpassed my expectations.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019
 

Douglas INFINITI is truly exceptional. I travelled from Rockaway, NJ because of their fabulous reviews. They truly surpassed my expectations.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019
 

Our car has years on it but low mileage. Weve always taken it to Douglass INFINITI. This time it needed major repairs, but as always I had a great loaner. It took almost 2 weeks, but the car is now like new. They always clean it inside & out & restore the shine! Very happy w the service

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019
 

Our car has years on it but low mileage. Weve always taken it to Douglass INFINITI. This time it needed major repairs, but as always I had a great loaner. It took almost 2 weeks, but the car is now like new. They always clean it inside & out & restore the shine! Very happy w the service

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019
 

Excellent dealership. Been going there for over 10 years for leasing vehicles and service. Never had an issue.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019
 

Excellent dealership. Been going there for over 10 years for leasing vehicles and service. Never had an issue.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019
 

Friendly and professional staff. High quality service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019
 

Friendly and professional staff. High quality service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

The service manager AJ monitored the Service’s that had to be done on my car and kept me up to date on its progress It was a pleasure doing business with Douglas INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

been a customer a number of years sales people,service dept, magement and f&i dept always a pleasure to deal with . highly recommend douglas INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Service and mechanic staff always professional and informative. Work comes in at/near quoted price.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019
 

I was greeted immediately upon walking through the Setvice Dept doors by AJ, who personally took care of me. He was upbeat, courteous and wasted no time in getting right down to collecting information regarding the reason for my visit! In less than 10 minutes time, I found myself sitting in a gorgeous brandy new QX60, all dressed up in metallic brown! Needless to say, I took the long way back to the office and never gave my Q60 a second thought! AJ kept in touch with me via text throughout the day, providing updates on my cars servicing. Secretly I was hoping that they’ve need to keep my car overnight so I could show off my new ride to the wife and kids later after work! At 4:15, my wish came true and AJ asked if I would mind holding onto the QX60, and they would have my car ready the next morning before Noon. All worked out well, and I returned the next afternoon to swap cars; I really enjoyed driving that QX60! My car was brought around, and thankfully, it looked as clean and shiny as the day I bought it! No complaints from me! I look forward to my next service visit!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019
 

Great experience!! No pressure and easy to work with!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019
 

Great experience!! No pressure and easy to work with!!!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review