Customer Testimonials

douglas-INFINITI-reviews-srp-2 (1)

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 

The best Dealership & INFINITI Service center! Jonathan in Service; Gil in Sales; Jamie; Rafael.... all names not listed & I apologize. But all of the employees are super helpful, kind, and patient. John was exceptional with all my requests this time and my car is perfect as always! Thanks! A+++

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 

First rate guys all around

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020
 

Quick and professional . Everything was perfect, had a loaner that was ready and received text message when car was ready, with amount due. I live closer to another dealer, but drive the extra miles, for Douglas INFINITI service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020
 

From the moment I walked through the door I was given nothing less than top notch service as I waited for my routine oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020
 

I've never dealt with a dealership that has treated me more fairly and honestly than Douglas INFINITI. I have dealt with three sales people over the years, and my experience has not changed. I know they are giving me the best price they can, and I don't feel a need to shop the deal around as I'm confident another dealer can't do any better without being dishonest.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

The service professionals are the best.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020
 

Douglas INFINITI is a pleasure to deal with. I’m a repeat customer who appreciates their knowledge, curtesy when looking for a car. They go above and beyond to make the experience and process extremely easy. A pleasure going there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020
 

This was my first time leasing an INFINITI and I can’t speak highly enough about my experience. Ronnie was wonderful and the entire team came together to meet our expectations. Love this dealership and will certainly come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 

Prompt courteous service. It definitely makes your visit/experience more pleasant.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020
 

I have always had good service experience at Douglass INFINITI, but my last experience with Marco as my service manager, was exceptional. Besides the usual quick in and out and quality loaner. Marco explained all the repairs needed, and even worked to get the failed battery replaced under warranty. Nothing but kudos to him for the job he did.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020
 

Great customer service. And the Manager in the show room, Jamie Fishbane, was so welcoming and professional.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020
 

Everything was wonderful with my service for the purchase of my new car. Gil was AMAZING from the beginning of the process all the way until the end as I drove off the lot. He was helpful and so was the entire team I interacted with at Douglas INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020
 

Douglas INFINITI always conducts business professionally and really caters to all of its customers. I sat in the waiting room and saw the customer interaction and superb customer service. I have bought and leased cars from Douglas INFINITI. Loved all of my cars and really love the dealership. The reason why I continue to get my cars at Douglas INFINITI.

Read at Cars

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jan 31, 2020
 

By far the best dealership I have been to. Honest and great prices. Highly recommended

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jan 31, 2020
 

Henry was so helpful with my transaction for the QX60. Smooth and easy.

Read at MerchantCircle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020
 

Efficient process,identified an alignment issue that should been identified from selling dealer

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020
 

Henry Zhu was a pleasure to work with; very knowledgeable, professional, and accommodating. A few days later, I took my husband to Douglas INFINITI so that he could test drive as well. Carey Jackson helped us that time and it was clear that the sales consultants work as a team. He spent ample time with us to work out pricing details and made sure to pass that information on to Henry. All in all, a seamless and efficient buying experience at Douglas.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020
 

Excellent customer service. I have leased my last two cars from Douglas INFINITI and each time was a no hassle pleasure. I recommend Carey Jackson ....

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020
 

I spoke with Troy Dawson (Sales Person) when I was getting previous INFINITI serviced. I told him that I was looking for a new car and they model I was looking for. He continued to followed up with different cars that were available until he found one that I loved. The process after that was seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020
 

Carey is one of the best in the business. Very friendly and very informative, two of the greatest qualities in a sales consultant. There's no pressure and he makes you feel comfortable in the whole decision making process. He helps you feel assured in the vehicle that you finally decide. He did so with me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020
 

Carey Jackson did an outstanding job for me. He is most professional and efficient in every way. I would personally recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from Douglas. I was impressed by the way Mr. Jackson kept me informed on the whereabouts of my vehicle as I was awaiting it's delivery.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Amazing service ! Douglas group is nothing but the best.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

This is a fantastic dealership to deal with. Once you take ownership of your vehicle, when you need service you are treated with great customer Service. Greater than you would ever expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Jamie and John's hospitality made us come back. John continued to show impeccable experience as he educated my husband and I on the better vehicle (which is the QX50 that I'm driving now). Thanks fellas!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review