Customer Testimonials

douglas-INFINITI-reviews-srp-2 (1)

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

I’d like to thank Douglas INFINITI for going above and beyond by coming to my house and picking up my car to take it back to the dealership for its first check up. I really appreciate that they did this since I am not leaving my house at this point in time. Thank you again. Sharon Schwarz

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020
 

I dropped my car off for service and picked up a loaner car. Later that day, I was informed by employer that I had been exposed to a person who tested positive for COVID 19 and would need to self quarantine. This applied to my wife too and therefore neither of us could pick up my car. Without hesitation, Douglas agreed to deliver my car to my home and to retrieve the loaner with a flatbed for disinfecting. This was truly outstanding customer service!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Service and staff are exceptional. .Service was done in a timely manner. All matters were addressed and handled professionally. Waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Good and timely service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

Service was great. I had to buy 4 new tires although I did get one for a dollar. It was still a lot of money

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020
 

As always, Douglas service department did a great job on my car. It has always run smoothly. It was ready as promised. My advisor, Jonathan was efficient and thorough with what my car needed done. He explained each repair and whether or not it should be done at this time or can be done in the next visit. I appreciated that. He kept in touch with me as the repair was being done and promptly let me know when the car was ready for pickup. Nice guy! Thanks so much.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020
 

I purchased a 2017 X3 BMW xdrive35i from Douglas INFINITI back in December, the deal was better then I expected ,I even got the Elite protection program and the Ultimate platinum program from them ,they already fixed my rims at no cost or headache to me and got a Loaner car for the day ,not even bmw dealer couldn't do that despite the car still under factory warranty .DOUGLAS INFINITI crushed the competition AAA+++++++++

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020
 

Douglas INFINITI has consistently provided exceptional service. I have leased four Infinitis from Douglas; that would not have been the case if I had not had a quality sales experience, which has been reinforced by quality service.

Read at Cars

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Feb 29, 2020
 

You will not regret coming to this dealership, great people and they didn't pressure me like other dealers. Henry was great, highly recommended

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Feb 29, 2020
 

Look for Henry, He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Gave me a great deal on the 2016 Q50, nice and easy.

Read at MerchantCircle

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020
 

Excellent experience and will recommend it to all my friends and family Everyone was friendly and helpful with the whole process. Clean facilities and great customer services

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020
 

I’ve been dealing with Douglas INFINITI for nine years. Excellent service excellent product. Carey Jackson always takes care of anything I need. He takes his time with the customers and explains each step. He goes above and beyond Rick.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020
 

My experience at Douglas was excellent. In the past I have found the car leasing process to ve dreadful, but this time it was actually quick and enjoyable. The staff was professional and courteous. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 

The best Dealership & INFINITI Service center! Jonathan in Service; Gil in Sales; Jamie; Rafael.... all names not listed & I apologize. But all of the employees are super helpful, kind, and patient. John was exceptional with all my requests this time and my car is perfect as always! Thanks! A+++

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 

First rate guys all around

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020
 

Quick and professional . Everything was perfect, had a loaner that was ready and received text message when car was ready, with amount due. I live closer to another dealer, but drive the extra miles, for Douglas INFINITI service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020
 

From the moment I walked through the door I was given nothing less than top notch service as I waited for my routine oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020
 

I've never dealt with a dealership that has treated me more fairly and honestly than Douglas INFINITI. I have dealt with three sales people over the years, and my experience has not changed. I know they are giving me the best price they can, and I don't feel a need to shop the deal around as I'm confident another dealer can't do any better without being dishonest.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

The service professionals are the best.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020
 

Douglas INFINITI is a pleasure to deal with. I’m a repeat customer who appreciates their knowledge, curtesy when looking for a car. They go above and beyond to make the experience and process extremely easy. A pleasure going there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020
 

This was my first time leasing an INFINITI and I can’t speak highly enough about my experience. Ronnie was wonderful and the entire team came together to meet our expectations. Love this dealership and will certainly come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 

Prompt courteous service. It definitely makes your visit/experience more pleasant.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020
 

I have always had good service experience at Douglass INFINITI, but my last experience with Marco as my service manager, was exceptional. Besides the usual quick in and out and quality loaner. Marco explained all the repairs needed, and even worked to get the failed battery replaced under warranty. Nothing but kudos to him for the job he did.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020
 

Great customer service. And the Manager in the show room, Jamie Fishbane, was so welcoming and professional.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review