Customer Testimonials

douglas-INFINITI-reviews-srp-2 (1)

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019
 

Clyde provided excellent customer service. It was quick and easy to get a loaner vehicle when I dropped off my vehicle to service. I even got a brand new vehicle as a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019
 

Service was exceptional, I was very well informed of the repairs made

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

Clyde is very professional, patient and knowledgeable. His suggestions are reasonable and for costumers' best interest. Strongly recommend him. Other staff are also very friendly and nice. I have been with the center for 6 years and won't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

I had called dealership after dealership in the area for a lease return but most dealerships wouldn’t take the car because I purchased the vehicle elsewhere (out of state in Vermont but since moved to NJ). However, Jim was able to arrange for a lease return at Douglas as a courtesy simply to help me out. I sincerely appreciate it and the customer service the day of the return was great. Very friendly/helpful staff!I may not be in the market for a new car at this time but I will remember the five star treatment Douglas provided me! I highly recommend Douglas INFINITI.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019
 

I got my 2015 INFINITI Q50 about 3/4 months ago and the tire maintenance notification came on and Clyde was a great help! He told me they would do a full service on my vehicle to see what was needed and would text and call me once the inspection was done. He also gave me a loaner car for the day FREE because I got off work at 6pm and the dealership would be closed, Which was awesome! He called me told me he would send a link of what was needed to be done and to accept what i wanted done today And just like that my service was complete. I loved the fact that the link had pricing and a explanation of what i needed done. Also If i didn’t want to do the additional service at that time i could always come back and have them done. I will definitely be returning this location for all my oil changes and other services that are needed. Thanks Clyde and Douglas INFINITI!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Dealt with Marty as well as Chris.. A++ Marty was beyond helpful and got me in my 2018 q50s for the price I wanted with exceptional service! He even took the time to explain and demonstrate nearly every feature of the car while waiting to go to financing! Chris from finance was also a pleasure to deal with and made the final finance process easy and did not try to sell me on a bunch of additional stuff I had no interest in! HIGHLY recommended

Read at Google

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Feb 28, 2019
 

Troy Dawson is great! Very helpful and informative, provides honest comparisons between the INFINITI you're looking for and other vehicles that you may be in the market for. Troy makes sure that he is able to answer your question, and if he can't, he'll find someone who will!

Read at YellowPages

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Feb 28, 2019
 

The staff at Douglas INFINITI is wonderful! Joe Mohr took his time to kindly explain everything I was wondering about. Thanks to him, I am thrilled with my new Q50

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Feb 28, 2019
 

I've been thinking about getting an INFINITI for a while. Fortunately I finally stopped at Douglas. I love my CPO QX60 and my salesman Joe Mohr was incredible to deal with.

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Feb 28, 2019
 

Troy Dawson is great! Very helpful and informative, provides honest comparisons between the INFINITI you're looking for and other vehicles that you may be in the market for. Troy makes sure that he is able to answer your question, and if he can't, he'll find someone who will!

Read at MerchantCircle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019
 

The atmosphere at Douglas INFINITI is phenomenal. The sales consultants are truly there for you, providing the utmost customer service. I was assisted by Carey Jackson and he gave me attention like none other, answering all my questions, and making sure the INFINITI I picked out suited all my needs. From the showroom presentation to delivery, Carey was there for me and he will be there for you, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019
 

New INFINITI driver, new customer. Excellent first experience - held to appointment time, explained what was being done, service completed within time window promosed, great lounge for waiting. Will continue to return for ongoing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019
 

John Lato is a very straightforward and easy to work with sales consultant. Just let him know exactly what you need, and he'll work with you every step of the way! There's no pressure, and you can really tell he does his best to make the whole experience as effortless as possible. He truly changed my view on what it is like to enter a car dealership!

Read at DealerRater

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Feb 26, 2019
 

The atmosphere at Douglas INFINITI is phenomenal. The sales consultants are truly there for you, providing the utmost customer service. I was assisted by Carey Jackson and he gave me attention like none other, answering all my questions, and making sure the INFINITI I picked out suited all my needs. From the showroom presentation to delivery, Carey was there for me and he will be there for you, too!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Feb 26, 2019
 

John Lato is a very straightforward and easy to work with sales consultant. Just let him know exactly what you need, and he'll work with you every step of the way! \n\nThere's no pressure, and you can really tell he does his best to make the whole experience as effortless as possible. He truly changed my view on what it is like to enter a car dealership.

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Feb 26, 2019
 

Douglas INFINITI and my Sales Consultant, Carey Jackson, are simply amazing! I came in and was greeted by Carey, told him the model and packages I needed for an INFINITI and it was smooth sailing from there. He made the process of getting a lease quick and easy. Made it even easier that it was on the showroom floor!

Read at MerchantCircle

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 26, 2019
 

John Lato is a very straightforward and easy to work with sales consultant. Just let him know exactly what you need, and he'll work with you every step of the way! There's no pressure, and you can really tell he does his best to make the whole experience as effortless as possible. He truly changed my view on what it is like to enter a car dealership.Read more

Read at Edmunds

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Feb 26, 2019
 

The atmosphere at Douglas INFINITI is phenomenal. The sales consultants are truly there for you, providing the utmost customer service. I was assisted by Carey Jackson and he gave me attention like none other, answering all my questions, and making sure the INFINITI I picked out suited all my needs. From the showroom presentation to delivery, Carey was there for me and he will be there for you, too!

Read at YellowPages

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Feb 26, 2019
 

John Lato is a very straightforward and easy to work with sales consultant. Just let him know exactly what you need, and he'll work with you every step of the way! There's no pressure, and you can really tell he does his best to make the whole experience as effortless as possible. He truly changed my view on what it is like to enter a car dealership.

Read at YellowPages

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2019
 

Service experience was great from start to finish!! Service advisor was great.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019
 

Called after hitting pothole on turnpike and getting flat.....appointment next AM 7:15....excellent service... great personnel.....very very satisfied.. thank you.very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

I often associate buying/leasing a car with getting dental work, but I must admit my experience with Ron Diaz at Douglas Infinity was phenomenal. He is genuinely committed to the "win-win" and aspires to the highest level of customer satisfaction. I'll get my next car from Ron at Douglas Infinity.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

I love this dealer, I've already bought 2 cars from this location. This is definitely a no pressure car buying environment. My sales person Henry and Jimmy the Sales Manager are amazing

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review