Customer Testimonials

douglas-INFINITI-reviews-srp-2 (1)

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

Service was fast and efficient and waiting area very comfortable. Staff was knowledgeable and kept me updated as to my car’s progress and cost of each service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019
 

Service was highlighted by Mr. Clyde Bautista. However, never met service manager.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Look no further.....”Douglas Infiniti” is an amazing car dealership. I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Mr. Aaron Goodwin., his professionalism was exceptional, he made this entire experience a pleasure. I totally love my Q60.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2019
 

Like the dealership and would def refer friends too.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019
 

When for my Oil Change and to have a front end noise check out . Happy with service provide would recommend this dealer to a friend .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019
 

I love Douglas INFINITI. Great staff. Great service. Nobody is better. It's not even close.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019
 

I had a great experience a Douglas INFINITI. John Latino was the best sales person I can ask for . He went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied and that I left with the car I really wanted . I’m extremely happy wit him and Douglas INFINITI dealership . Thank you so much .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019
 

Great experience as a first time leaser. All questions were answered directly. Documentation process was streamlined and took significantly less time than expected. Would whole-heartedly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019
 

The whole process was pleasurable abd painless. Gil and Jamie are great to work with. No reason to go anywhere else!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019
 

I had a great experience a Douglas INFINITI. John Latino was the best sales person I can ask for . He went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied and that I left with the car I really wanted . I’m extremely happy wit him and Douglas INFINITI dealership . Thank you so much!

Read at Cars

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Nov 6, 2019
 

I had a great experience a Douglas INFINITI. John Latino was the best sales person I can ask for . He went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied and that I left with the car I really wanted . I’m extremely happy wit him and Douglas INFINITI dealership . Thank you so much!

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Great Service. Knowledgeable team. I look forward to bringing my newly purchased Inifiniti here for continued service.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019
 

I almost never write reviews, but felt compelled to write one about my wonderful experience purchasing a car from Douglas INFINITI! I traveled from PA to look at the cars they had available (new w low miles), and was happy to have had such a nice experience with super-friendly people. They even let me take the car to my mechanic to be checked out before I committed to buying. The salesman John Lato listened to what I really wanted in my next car, and answered all of my (many, many) questions with great patience! From the sales manager Jamie all ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019
 

I highly recommend Douglas INFINITI and Carey Jackson, my fantastic sales consultant! He helped me figure out everything I needed for my next car from A to Z!

Read at Cars

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Oct 31, 2019
 

John Lato is an energetic sales consultant who really takes the time to listen and go out of his way to get you an amazing deal! He really makes is easy to love the car! For someone so new, you would've thought he's been doing this his whole life!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Oct 31, 2019
 

Carey Jackson is a veteran in the car business! His genuine personality and helpfulness allowed me to have a pleasant car buying experience!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Oct 31, 2019
 

Thanks Carey, my certified sales consultant, for making the process of getting an INFINITI so easy! Easy as 1, 2, 3! Let him know what you want, and he finds a reasonable way to get it done!

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Ronnie was an amazing salesman’s who helped me tremendously! Seamless process and I walked away with a great deal!! Love him ! Highly recommend his services:)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

I recently brought a car, Rooney was a great sales man! he covered all my concerns. He delivered everything I asked for! what a great GUY!! I recommend everyone who's looking for a new or used car to go there and see sales man Rooney... overall Great consumer service!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Best experience that I ever had at a dealer, the staff was really helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond making sure I was please with their service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019
 

Amazing help from John Lato, he gave me a great experience on purchasing my first car from a dealership. The staff is extremely friendly and the dealership is really nice. I am very happy with my purchase!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Amazing help from John Lato, he gave me a great experience on purchasing my first car from a dealership.The staff is extremely friendly and the dealership is really nice. I am very happy with my purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

Your new employee, Yali, was excellent. She was very knowledgeable, listened to my concerns, helpful, etc. She definitely is an asset to INFINITI. We lease our INFINITI and always love these cars.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review