Customer Testimonials

douglas-INFINITI-reviews-srp-2 (1)

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 
MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Dec 1, 2019
 

I had a great experience here. Henry was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made my experience very easy and painless. I would definitely recommend this place.

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Dec 1, 2019
 

Look for Henry when you go to Douglas INFINITI. He gave me a great deal on my Q50. Love my new car!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Dec 1, 2019
 

Henry was great, he made the sale easy and gave us a great deal!

Read at MerchantCircle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019
 

Satisfying experience. Staff were welcoming and helpful in guiding us. Service was quick: we were able to get our came the same day on our first visit...

Read at DealerRater

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Nov 25, 2019
 

Been interested in becoming a part of the INFINITI family for a while, when I got to Douglas INFINITI, Carey Jackson made it a breeze!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Nov 25, 2019
 

Thanks Carey for helping me get into a new INFINITI! I had an amazing experience!

Read at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Nov 25, 2019
 

It was a time for another INFINITI, and Carey assisted me through the whole process! Just one of the many reasons I got another one!

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

I love this dealership! They are exceptional!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019
 

I have been having all my Infinitis serviced at Douglas INFINITI for years now...never been disappointed. The entire staff delivers Excellent High Level Customer Service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

Had an amazing experience; service is top notch. Aaron and Jamie helped set us up with a deal that couldn’t be beat anywhere else. They truly care about their customers and are always willing to negotiate. Definitely the best INFINITI dealership in the are! Don’t hesitate to ask for Aaron when you get there, their team really helped us find the perfect car for the perfect price! Big thanks to them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

Got 5 star service here after not getting it at other dealerships felt nice I'm not gonna lie. I'm definitely getting my car here. Slightly over priced cars but you gotta know how to negotiate. After all they are there to make money.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019
 

Amazing experience ! So professional and nice to deal with. I wanted to take my rental car home to keep lol!! The car was ready so fast and so clean!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Although I did not buy a car from this dealership, the team here deserves recognition. From the moment I entered, I was welcomed by Jamie and his warm hospitality and kindness. Carie understood my need and even let me drive the car home to see if it fits and was transparent with negotiating. I also sat with Chris the finance manager and he gave me the numbers and was open to giving me advice and suggestions. what I was looking for that fits my needs is a compact SUV with power-folding mirrors. I would refer any friends or family to ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2019
 

I wasn't shopping for this make or model but the car presented itself as a choice at Cars.com. I went in person to Douglas INFINITI to check it out and decided to buy it on the spot. The car was exactly as described and a very very good deal. I was very pleased with my salesman Troy Dawson who was at all times friendly and accomodating. I found Troy's assistance to be down to Earth, no hassles and totally up front and truthful. Who could ask for more? Great salesman, great deal and great dealership. Thank you Douglas INFINITI!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

Service manager Clyde is great. Clear, concise and very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

Had a truly enjoyable experience leasing my first car with John Leto. We didn’t feel pressured or uncomfortable, instead it actually felt like working with a friend we‘ve known for years. I will definitely be a life long customer.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019
 

Great service as always. Experience is outstanding Jamie and Aaron are wonderful and help me with any questions I may have, Service is amazing, Mike Caloz is a great technician and Yuri has great customer service with a smile.. Thank you

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

My experience with “Douglas Infiniti” was amazing. I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Mr. Aaron Goodwin, he made my experience effortless and a pleasure. I definitely felt like a valued client. It was a friendly and professional environment. I highly recommend Mr. Aaron Goodwin and this dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

Service was fast and efficient and waiting area very comfortable. Staff was knowledgeable and kept me updated as to my car’s progress and cost of each service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019
 

Service was highlighted by Mr. Clyde Bautista. However, never met service manager.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Look no further.....”Douglas Infiniti” is an amazing car dealership. I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Mr. Aaron Goodwin., his professionalism was exceptional, he made this entire experience a pleasure. I totally love my Q60.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2019
 

Like the dealership and would def refer friends too.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019
 

When for my Oil Change and to have a front end noise check out . Happy with service provide would recommend this dealer to a friend .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019
 

I love Douglas INFINITI. Great staff. Great service. Nobody is better. It's not even close.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review